Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John's Window Tint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
102 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|La Vergne, TN 37086

290 Fergus Road, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 220-8468

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(600) · Car Window Tinting

2219 NW Broad St

(615) 776-8468
4.9
(438) · Car Window Tinting

340 WestGate Blvd

(615) 410-3805
4.8
(62) · Car Window Tinting

218 Mary Webb Stree

(615) 465-6650

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Automotive

178 Bear Creek Pike

(931) 490-9797

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
102 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Rivera on Facebook

4 months ago

02/03/2021, 01:58 AM
I messaged John the night before and I was able to bring it in at 10am and was done by 4pm that same day. I had all the way done around my baby and it really gave him a new look!!! John was absolutely amazing! Extremely nice and kind guy, BEST customer service ever!!! Very approachable and welcoming. He explained all the options I had and was super helpful with my decision making! I would highly recommend John for all your cars to be tinted!
John Dodd on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2020, 06:31 AM
Thanks John for another great tint job on my vehicle always count on you for a perfect job just like all my other vehicles you’ve done
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊

Candice Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2020, 22:53 PM
Great guy and professional! Tinted windows ona. Cargo van and coupe we have. We live in the area so drop off and pick was very convenient and he was a great communicator. Highly recommend! Shop Local!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bobbie Moseley on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 01:24 AM
I love this place! My back window was bubbled and looked horrible. John fixed my window, without breaking the defrost. It was a good price and didn't take long at all. Thoroughly impressed and I highly recommend him!!
Melissa Barlowe on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 02:30 AM
I have always brought my vehicles here for tinting. The best quality and price around middle Tennessee. Great service! I highly recommend!
Madeline Ford on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 05:09 AM
Awesome & quick service! Best of the best...will always go to him! 😊
Dylan Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 09:18 AM
Very fast and affordable service with a lifetime warranty. Thank you!
Timothy Beecham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 18:08 PM
he does all my window tinting and I'm never disappointed with his work.
Michael Finchum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:19 AM
Always the best experience with John's Window Tint. I have had around 10 cars tinted by him with zero issues with quality, appearance, or overall service. I highly recommend him to friends, family, and strangers alike. VERY competitive pricing for the price conscious buyers as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.