Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John's Tire & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
131 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

157 S Main St, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 269-4573

https://www.johnstireandservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480
4.9
(54) · Auto Repair

314 Jenso Dr NW

(865) 200-4006
About

Welcome to John's Tire & Service, a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center. We perform high quality, guaranteed service you can trust at fair prices. We repair domestic and foreign vehicles and are your best choice for scheduled maintenance of your car, SUV, truck and fleet vehicles. John's Tire & Service is family owned and operated and when you choose John's Tire & Service, you are choosing trained ASE Certified technicians, the highest quality parts, the latest equipment and the newest technology to diagnose and repair your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
131 reviews
5110
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jason Deel review for John's Tire & Service
Jason Deel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:54 AM
Johns tire and derive is A+. If you want an excellent team of mechanics working on your vehicle without breaking the bank, come here.
Shirley Carr review for John's Tire & Service
Shirley Carr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:52 AM
I just had my car fixed today here and I am one happy customer!! Before I found Johns Tire & Service I had taken my car to another place which told me I had rear end damage and needed serious work done which would have cost me hundreds of dollars. I just wanted a second opinion and took it here to Johns. I was not even what they other place said and John fixed it much much cheaper and was very honest! He explained everything to me in detail and had my car fixed in same day. I am one happy girl right now! Oh did I mention he gave me 2 YEARS FREE ROAD SIDE SERVICE? Yes I highly recommend this place for ALL you car care needs! Thank you so much for your service!
Doug Cooper review for John's Tire & Service
Doug Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 02:23 AM
Always prompt and courtious service and at an affordable price.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Serena Gianfrancesco review for John's Tire & Service
Serena Gianfrancesco on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:01 AM
Friendly people, great work, on time service. Great costumer service.
Mary Ann Bullock review for John's Tire & Service
Mary Ann Bullock on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 06:03 AM
They are amazing. Very professional and courteous. Explain everything they do and are very helpful. Will continue to use them and highly recommend them
Brenda Sue Chadwell review for John's Tire & Service
Brenda Sue Chadwell on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:42 AM
Had my SUV worked on today at John's and I just want to thank John and the guys for repairing my car and allowing me to love my car again. I can't wait for a drive in the mountains.
Scott Knoblock review for John's Tire & Service
Scott Knoblock on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 02:48 AM
I just got tires from John, Great price, and excellent service!!
Joe Mayer review for John's Tire & Service
Joe Mayer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:40 AM
This is an excellent shop to take your vehicle for any kind of maintenance or repair. John Sherman and his staff are top notch.
Norma R. Reiter review for John's Tire & Service
Norma R. Reiter on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2015, 05:11 AM
Does Wonderful Work and is very reasonable does all kinds of cars trucks and I heard RVs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.