Logo White
Watch Demo

John's Pizza

Own this business?
4.8
213 reviews
|Restaurants|Danbury, CT 06811

40 Padanaram Rd #8, Ste 1-2, Danbury, CT 06811

(203) 790-6919

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Nonna's Brickoven Pizza
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

51 Burnett Blvd

(845) 471-1616
Marina Restaurant & Pizza
4.9
(108) · Italian

76 State Route 17M

(845) 782-4143
Phil’s Pizza II
4.8
(94) · Restaurants

5280 Sunrise Hwy

(516) 799-2049

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sicilian Pizza White Pizza Chicken Parmigiana

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
213 reviews
5174
  
416
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.7Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Ling on Facebook

5 days ago

12/10/2019, 07:12 AM
Great food Great friendly staff family owned business
Joe T Ribeiro on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:23 AM
best pizza around. my father took me here when I was little and now I get to take my daighter here.
Hafey Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/29/2019, 05:22 AM
The Best Pizza and Service!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joann Amendola on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 15:16 PM
Very good food! Owner seems to know his costumers by name,the appreciation for one another seems mutual.
Very home town feeling . Oh! the prices are beyond reasonable.
Barbara Gallo on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 05:17 AM
Hi guys.
John I just wanted you to know, that family I brought the Pizza to. They had tears in their eyes. They said they never had a pizza that looked like that. Then they called me to say how delicious it is.... of course Noah and I know that😉.
You all are the Best! sorry I missed you Owen!
MJ Trinchi on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 02:12 AM
My favorite white pizza around. They treat you like family! Just remember cash. They don’t take credit cards!
Rick Shaw on Facebook

10 months ago

02/24/2019, 07:53 AM
Great place to eat. Been coming to John's for almost 12 years now. The absolute Best.!!!
David Suero on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 14:00 PM
great taste, great prices and if that's not enough Owen and Maddie will make you feel more than welcome. John's pizza has it all. 5 🌟's are not enough
Mary Lee on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 16:49 PM
best food around.. Huge portions
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.