Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
237 reviews
|Diners|Tracy, CA 95376

2213 N Tracy Blvd, Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 833-0800

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/johnnys_diner/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(600) · Restaurants

3719 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 482-3719

4 people are looking at this business

About

Burgers, Fries and Shakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
237 reviews
5178
  
420
  
311
  
24
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Simone review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Erin Simone on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:58 AM
Holy moly! Maybe it's because I'm pregnant and was craving something like this 🤪 but ... A HUGE rave for Johnny's Diner! I ordered the Crispy Buffalo (Dipped in "buffalo sauce" with lettuce, tomatoes, onions, mayonnaise.) & I added jalapenos 🤤 also did garlic fries. Everything was perfection! (I should have asked for some ranch on the side but it didn't even need it...it was THAT good!!) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Domingo Ramos review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Domingo Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 20:26 PM
The best burgers in Tracy! Johnny’s is the place to find real and delicious burgers, shakes and fries. Always friendly and ready to please!
Geno Montez review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Geno Montez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:43 AM
Very good food and friendly atmosphere
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Elizabeth Cat review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Elizabeth Cat on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:22 AM
The owner was watching porn while we were there eating I was so grossed out I couldn’t even finish my food, would never go back! 🤮🤮🤮
Veronica Rivero review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Veronica Rivero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:03 AM
5 stars Best burger place & sundae/ice cream shop in Tracy. Not to mention the carne asada fries are delicious
Anthony Eddings review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Anthony Eddings on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:03 AM
Great place family friendly n great service
Tino Tafoya review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Tino Tafoya on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 12:19 PM
American cheese burger was good
Michael Andrews review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Michael Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 06:22 AM
great food and people....
Mathew Nordyke review for Johnny's Diner & Creamery 2
Mathew Nordyke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 07:29 AM
first time my wife and myself got to try jonny's dinner was not disappointed i had philly cheese steak sandwich wife had swiss mushroom burger they made it with sourdough bread for her. then we shared a banana split almost more than the two of us could eat ...almost ...it was about a 40 min ride one way worth the drive we will be back
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.