Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John W Myers Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

529 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-5290

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

Dr. John W Myers, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Dayton, OH. He has 27 years of experience. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 18 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Meyers and his staff were gentle and kind. The whole experience was positive. He was able to see me right away. During the procedure he made sure you were comfortable. Very little to no pain during it. I received a call from the doctor afterwards to see how I was doing. He cares about his patients. I definitely recommend him.
julie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 15:07 PM
Dr Meyers performed a root canal on my tooth last week.He was personable and professional, caring and compassionate.He is a highly skilled endodontist and I totally would recommend him.
David Antoon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 18:56 PM
I first met Dr Myer in October 1999 in need of a root canal. Yesterday, I awoke with a cracked molar, called his office at 8AM, was seen at 3pm, and departed his office pain free at 5:30PM. Professional, caring, and personal care. Since my first visit in 1999, my wife has had visits saving two teeth, and my son who suffered traumatic dental damage from bicycle accident benefitted greatly from Dr. Myers' personal care. THE BEST!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 09:48 AM
Dr. Myers is friendly, professional and an excellent endodontist. He has performed two root canals for me and because of him, I am now pain free. I am very pleased with my care and I highly recommend him.
Suzanne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2016, 15:30 PM
I needed a root canal and the endodontist that I was seeing told me that I would have to wait until April 4th! I was in a lot of pain, and was absolutely miserable. I called Dr Myers and he saw me and did the root canal the same day that I called. He was absolutely the best endodontist that I have ever had! He was gentle, I didn't even feel the numbing injections. He even called the next day to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! If I ever have to have this done again, I'll see him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.