Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Steinmueller Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46373

10200 Wicker Ave, Saint John, IN 46373

(219) 365-6500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

650 E Golf Rd

(847) 364-0661
5.0
(2) · Dentists

33 Addison Rd #103

(630) 941-3316
5.0
(6) · Dental

535 S York Rd # B

(630) 766-6918
5.0
(2) · Dentists

30 N Michigan Ave # 1414

(312) 332-7010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(5) · Dental

3711 Central Rd

(847) 657-0660
About

Dr. John Steinmueller, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Saint John, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Hoff Rowley review for John Steinmueller Dds
Beth Hoff Rowley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:37 AM
Doug review for John Steinmueller Dds
Doug on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:29 AM
Great dentist always keep the patient in mind.
Anonymous review for John Steinmueller Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 15:23 PM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for John Steinmueller Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:03 AM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for John Steinmueller Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 13:34 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Anonymous review for John Steinmueller Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/08/2011, 06:15 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.