Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John S Weaver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Olympia, WA 98506

3641 Ensign Rd NE, # 6A, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 915-6321

https://www.rendental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

130 Marvin Rd SE

(360) 456-7070
5.0
(16) · Dental
5.0
(116) · Oral Surgeons

509 Olive Way

(206) 621-9047
About

Cleanings & Prevention Dental Exams & Cleanings Dental X-Rays Digital X-Rays Fluoride Treatment Home Care How to Properly Brush & Floss Oral Cancer Exam Oral Hygiene Aids Sealants Cosmetic Dentistry Composite Fillings Empress® Restorations Porcelain Crowns (Caps) Porcelain Fixed Bridges Porcelain Inlays Porcelain Onlays Porcelain Veneers Procera® Crowns Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Kimball on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 08:42 AM
I have known John and Marcia for almost 30 years. The quality of Dr. Weaver's dental work is exceeded only by the care, concern, and love he and Marcia share with others. To illustrate that point: Most kids hate going to the dentist. When my sons were little, their dentist was Dr. Weaver--they couldn't wait to get to their appointments! He made it a fun and enjoyable experience for them, and continues to do so for all his patients. He's been called a "legend," in dentistry; I don't think that's an overstatement.
Kristen Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 11:05 AM
Admittedly I'm a bit biased, but Dr. Weaver is the best dentist you will find in the entire state. Maybe the Pacific Coast. I love his hygienist who is excellent (thorough but gentle) and his assistant who is fantastic as well. The business manager is a genius. You will find no team better, more ethical, more caring, or committed to excellent, preventive dentistry. And just wait till you see what's coming soon...
Randy Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 10:42 AM
Always cutting-edge, compassionate, and honest. He is easily the finest dentist I have ever known, and I’m glad to call John my friend. It’s good to see you and Marcia doing on a daily basis what others can only rarely, if ever, achieve. With John Weaver excellence is a way of life, not a goal to be pursued. For about 35-years John has masterfully attended to our dental needs and we will forever be grateful. Bravo John, you’re the best!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Eric Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 09:21 AM
The very best. He's been my dentist for the 27 years I've been in Washington, and he's irreplaceable. I've had some good dentists, and a couple horrid ones....but John is in a class by himself.
J. Wilson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 08:59 AM
Dr. Weaver is as good as it gets in dentistry. His reputation is impeccable. His patient care approach and service is ultra-professional. His experience breadth and depth is very substantial and his genuine concern for his patients is beyond reproach, as is his personal character. He will always be fair with you and let you know all options, possibilities and risks. Most dentists do not do this. You will have to look far and wide to find a better dentist. Dr. Weaver is a gem.
Jack Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:13 AM
John Weaver is simply the best dentist on planet earth! Well...if he isn't, then he is tied for first with the others. He is that good. Genuine, brilliant, professional. He knows his craft extremely well. And his integrity and care is impeccable. I've been going to John for decades and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Alicia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:41 AM
The most experienced dentist in Olympia. Our family actually gets excited for our appointments. Who can make a dentist appointment fun or enjoyable the opposite of all the anxious etc feelings that usually come with going to the dentist, only Dr. Weaver. I've seen many dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Weaver is by far the best, a true expert in his field.
Angela Longnecker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 11:16 AM
Hands down the best dentistry in the Pacific Northwest! I have been seeing Dr. Weaver for over 12 years. The staff is friendly & the quality of work is the highest. He always practices the golden rule. If you need a dentist you can trust, Dr Dream Weaver is your guy!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 09:02 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.