Logo White
Watch Demo

John Roy Buoncristiani

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave # 401, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 644-0595

https://www.newportendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Buoncristiani, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Newport Beach, CA. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dj H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 07:01 AM
In a word, Dr Bones is simply the best Dentist I have ever used. His bedside manner and skill are second to none!
Pat Tomita on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/19/2011, 06:56 AM
Extremely professional, courteous, compassionate environment, from staff to Dr. "BC" himself. Takes time to understand the entire issues at hand before proceeding. Follow-through and on-call care for after-procedure support gives me supreme confidence as his patient, that he will be there when needed. Staff is very professional. Visits made to this excellent physician are NOT feared (!). Respectfully, Patricia Tomita
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/17/2008, 01:54 AM
Excellent Dr. His staff and office are a great. Movies with your treatment make it much more comfortable than other Drs. I have gone to. Could not be happier unless I did not have to go at all. Steve Pool
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lubos on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/14/2006, 04:44 AM
I started my root canal treatments with Dr. Buoncristiani 10 years ago and he is the best I have ever met! Root canal he fixed are without problems ever since. Just once my insurance did not want to pay for his excellent services and they have sent me to regular dentist to do the rootcanal (3-way). After two years my face was swolen beyond any imagination. Finally they agreed to send me to Dr. Buoncristiani, he needed to work on the root canal for many hours since it was already worked on and closed. He did greatest job again and now 4 years later the tooth is still in great condition. THANK YOU FO EXCELLENT SERVICE, Great job!
LOL on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/25/2005, 08:55 AM
I watched a movie and actually laughed mid root canal. No pain, swelling or bruising followed treatment. I could not have asked for better chairside manner and the procedure took about a third less time than anticipated. Two thumbs way up!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.