Logo White
Watch Demo

John R Hertenstein

Own this business?
3.5
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64158

9051 NE 81st Ter, Ste 100, Kansas City, MO 64158

(816) 792-1170

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hertenstein John R MD is located at 9051 NE 81st Ter, Kansas City, MO. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
27 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
  • 16 Reviews2.9Vitals
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:50 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 06:02 AM
ive had 5 appointments, ive never had a bad experience there, but I also don't need to be handled with baby gloves when talking about my kid with the doc. I like that there's over 30 yrs of experience, that's what matters to me. I did have a rude nurse once, but that's on her, I don't care if she was having a bad day, i wont let it ruin mine. Since im more of a get to the point kind of person, I guess im comfortable with the bedside manner that some other people may complain about. People need to stop complaining about not being treated like royalty. its a doctors office- not a restaurant.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 05:21 AM
He offended me by belittling my knowledge a and seemed quite pompous.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 04:59 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 03:56 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

02/01/2014, 01:14 AM
This doctor has the worst attitude and is extremely unprofessional! He was rude, rough with my child, threw his equipment, threw our blank script as us, didn't ask us any questions, and stormed out as he told us to go home and take care of our sick child! Unbelievable! Not to mention his nurse told me my son wasn't sick and didn't have a fever after using a new thermometer she was wrong! Who tells a mother she is wrong about her sons own well being!! Worst experience and I will not be going back or recommending this office!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 04:03 AM
18 yrs
He's been there for my fam.ily for eighteen years and counting
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 03:33 AM
Mile stone details
I believe that Dr Hertenstein needs to take better care in watching if babies and children are reaching their mile stones and pay closer attention to weight,stomach and dental issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.