Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John P Fisher Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

18 Hawthorne Blvd, Salem, MA 01970

(978) 744-1209

https://www.fisherorfalydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

747 Main St # 211

(978) 369-2877

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

80 Washington St

(781) 871-1677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

152 Pleasant St

(978) 683-2522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

188 Main St #200

(978) 658-8800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

37 Washington St

(781) 878-7800
About

We are a family dental practice that was started in 1974. By providing high quality dentistry in a caring and compassionate environment, our practice has thrived to where multiple generations of families trust us to be their dental care team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for John P Fisher Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 21:15 PM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Anonymous review for John P Fisher Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:48 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Barbara Williams review for John P Fisher Dds
Barbara Williams on Wellness

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 12:35 PM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for John P Fisher Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:24 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
nsm review for John P Fisher Dds
nsm on Wellness

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 03:28 AM
he is the best. i just wish he was in my network, but i go and just pay the extra, i have been going to dr fisher for approximately 30 years
Anonymous review for John P Fisher Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 17:52 PM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Anonymous review for John P Fisher Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 15:27 PM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Marie-Catherine review for John P Fisher Dds
Marie-Catherine on Wellness

11 years ago

05/02/2011, 07:21 AM
Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. Dr Fisher has been our Family dentist for 28 years
Anonymous review for John P Fisher Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 15:13 PM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.