Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
904 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
904 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
136
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle G review for John Moore Services
Michelle G on BBB

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:31 AM
Kenneth ********** our technician was AMAZING. He was knowledgeable walked me through the entire process of the work he had to do. Took the time to answer all my question & explain my new installation. He was always friendly & beyond professional. I can only hope if I ever need work done on my unit again I get this wonderful man!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing! We will be sure to share your kudos and appreciation with Kenneth and the rest of our team. Just so you know, you are always welcome to request any tech you like when you make your next appointment. :) We appreciate your business and look forward to being your home services partner for many years to come!

T.J.G review for John Moore Services
T.J.G on BBB

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:52 AM
Fred was very courteous and helpful. He took good care of us.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for giving us a call! It is always an honor and a pleasure to help you care for your home. We appreciate your business and support. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!

Ky C review for John Moore Services
Ky C on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:57 AM
Pete at John Moore did a great job, overall. Friendly, timely, and clearly presented all of my options. Very professional.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your experience working with Pete! It was an honor to serve you, and we're glad to have you in our John Moore family!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Balbir S review for John Moore Services
Balbir S on BBB

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 03:16 AM
Excellent professional and honest service. Technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write and share your feedback with us! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your service experience with our team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being your home service provider in the years to come. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, just let us know!

Lora G review for John Moore Services
Lora G on BBB

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:00 AM
Derick was very accommodating time wise. Explained everything step by step. Would definitely use there service again
Business Response:

Thank you very much for giving us a call. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

Kim A review for John Moore Services
Kim A on BBB

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 00:49 AM
Great service, experienced techs, problem solved. A little costly but quality work. You don't want to skimp on plumbing or gas issues.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words. Our techs really do know their stuff, and we pleased that you were happy with their professionalism and quality of their work. We appreciate having you as John Moore customer, and we're always here if you need us!

Allison E review for John Moore Services
Allison E on BBB

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:25 AM
Professional, friendly, efficient...working with this company was a great experience.
Business Response:

Wow - thanks for the great compliment! We enjoyed working with you too. We look forward to helping you care for your home in the years to come! Thank you.

George C review for John Moore Services
George C on BBB

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 07:15 AM
Excellent service on my water heater. On time and professional
Business Response:

Love hearing, this - thanks so much for sharing! We appreciate your business and support. Thanks for choosing John Moore!

Joneau review for John Moore Services
Joneau on BBB

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:20 AM
Friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable ... knows his business. Only company to offer alternative solutions to our problem!
Business Response:

We're so glad that you gave us a call! Glad to hear that you were so pleased with your experience. We always want our customer to be able to make informed decisions. If you have any further questions or needs, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We're always here to help.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.