Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
904 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

3 people are looking at this business

About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
904 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
136
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven review for John Moore Services
Steven on BBB

a year ago

05/11/2020, 05:56 AM
Rey was awesome and put both my wife and I at ease about such a big thing(to us) as getting the entire house repiped. We were unsure as to what would be done, he explained everything perfectly!
Business Response:

A repipe is a big job, and we're glad that Rey was able to guide you through the process so that you could make an informed decision for your home. We agree completely - Rey is a true pro and a great guy to work with! Thank so you much for the honor of helping you care for your home. If you have question or if we can be of further service, just let us know! Thank you!

Ruth T review for John Moore Services
Ruth T on BBB

a year ago

05/09/2020, 06:06 AM
Great job done. Very professional and efficient. Explained what he was doing and cleaned up after he was finished. Very happy with his work.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write and let us know that you were happy with your service experience with our team! We truly appreciate your business and support. We are thankful to be your home services partner, and we're always at your service if you need us!

Gerald L review for John Moore Services
Gerald L on BBB

a year ago

05/08/2020, 05:24 AM
Outstanding service. Repeat customer. Will recommend to others. Thank you. Lee Family.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for writing! It's been such an honor being your home services company over the years. We appreciate your business and support, and we're glad to have your family in our John Moore family!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ruth T review for John Moore Services
Ruth T on BBB

a year ago

05/07/2020, 03:29 AM
John did a great job. Very courteous and helpful. Got a new Ac ordered
Business Response:

Thank you very much for giving us a call! We're glad to have you in our John Moore family!

Paul H review for John Moore Services
Paul H on BBB

a year ago

05/04/2020, 04:34 AM
Miguel at John Moore did an excellent job finding problems and getting the job done right.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post and share your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and support. Thank you for being a John Moore customer! If we can be of further service, just let us know. We're always at your service!

Steven L review for John Moore Services
Steven L on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2020, 01:11 AM
These guys are completely over priced it’s unreal. They wanted to charge me $1,149 just to install a hot water heater in the garage of my house. $300 just to hook up a water hose to drain the water heater and $329 to replace a $30 valve. Luckily I was able to do the work myself and save myself almost $2000. Please support your local small business plumbers over these crooks. Will NEVER refer anyone to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie L review for John Moore Services
Stephanie L on BBB

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:03 AM
Thank you for your professionalism and supporting your community during those difficult times.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We're always glad to be able to help our friends and neighbors!

Elizabeth B review for John Moore Services
Elizabeth B on BBB

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 03:18 AM
This is a awsome gift, we are blessed to have humble companies thinking of the community. We need more kindness like John Moore. Thank you from the Bravos
Business Response:

You're quite welcome! Glad that it brought some happiness to your day. All the best to you and your family!

Melisa M review for John Moore Services
Melisa M on BBB

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:58 AM
Did a great job with delivery of my and was very courteous
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing! We hope that you enjoy your planting kit!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.