Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
903 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

34 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
903 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
135
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin L on BBB

a year ago

05/30/2020, 02:03 AM
Satisfied the rep did a great job replacing my capacitor & checking out my unit
Business Response:

Thanks so much - we appreciate your feedback and support! It's an honor to help you care for you home. We appreciate having you as a John Moore customer. If we can be of further service, just let us know!

calvin w on BBB

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:47 AM
I would like to thank John Moore and service personnel for their excellent support. Your level of Executive care enables me to humbly thank Joseph Garcia and his team of installers for their great professional attitude and service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about Joseph and the rest of our team. We will be sure to pass your appreciation on to them. It was honor to serve you and help you care for your home. We appreciate your business and support, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Ralph P on BBB

a year ago

05/27/2020, 02:47 AM
Excellent service . Lucius ****** told me 4 + hrs to complete it was done in 3 and temperature in house never got above 79 degrees. Left everything in order and clean when job was done. Very satisfied with techs and outstanding job .
Business Response:

We're so glad that you gave us a call when you did! Glad to that Lucius was able to get things cooled off quickly and that things never got too uncomfortable in your home - it's HOT out there! We appreciate your business and support. If we can be of further service, just let us know!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Juan A on BBB

a year ago

05/25/2020, 01:47 AM
Excellent customer service top of the line tech thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for choosing John Moore for your home service needs! It was a pleasure to work with you and help you care for your home. We appreciate your business and support. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know! We're always here to help.

Melinda V on BBB

a year ago

05/22/2020, 04:17 AM
Rey did an awesome job. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything he was going to do. Very happy with his work.
Business Response:

Love reading this - thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review! We appreciate you choosing John Moore for your home service needs. It's an honor to help you care for your home, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Thank you!

Chi S on BBB

a year ago

05/20/2020, 06:46 AM
Russell was thorough, professional and prompt, and explained all options clearly. John Moore is a good choice for home services. Thank you very much.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for posting! We love hearing that our team has earned your personal recommendation, that is the great compliment that we could receive. We appreciate your support and are glad to have you in our John Moore family!

Arnel S on BBB

a year ago

05/20/2020, 02:26 AM
Donta, the AC technician was able to check and determine the problem with our AC. Very courteous and professional young man when he presented himself. Nice person.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing! We will be sure to pass on your kudos and appreciation to Donta and the rest of our team. We truly appreciated the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks for choosing John Moore!

Joe p on BBB

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:27 AM
Technician was very knowledgeable. Unfortunately he called at 7:15 stating he would be at our house between 8:15 and 8:30. He was right one time. Just wish they didn't call so early. He gave us options for replacing an AC. We are considering. We did like him and hope to work out something.
Business Response:

So sorry for the early wake-up call! We were just trying to keep you informed and give you notice of our arrival time. We appreciated the opportunity to serve you. If there you have any further questions or if we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always at your service!

Steven on BBB

a year ago

05/11/2020, 05:56 AM
Rey was awesome and put both my wife and I at ease about such a big thing(to us) as getting the entire house repiped. We were unsure as to what would be done, he explained everything perfectly!
Business Response:

A repipe is a big job, and we're glad that Rey was able to guide you through the process so that you could make an informed decision for your home. We agree completely - Rey is a true pro and a great guy to work with! Thank so you much for the honor of helping you care for your home. If you have question or if we can be of further service, just let us know! Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.