Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
903 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
903 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
135
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CD on BBB

a year ago

06/12/2020, 05:06 AM
Thank you for awesome service! We appreciate it very much!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate having you as a customer very much!!! We're grateful for your business and support, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Tim F on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2020, 07:01 AM
Noly was very helpful and very knowledgeable and he explained everything in detail
Business Response:

You're so right about Noly - he is an awesome technician and an awesome guy! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and help you care for your home. We're always at your service if you need us!

Marc D on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:46 AM
Vincent showed up in accordance with dispatch notification at the end of our 12 o’clock to 4 o’clock window. He was friendly and efficient and got the job done quite quickly. He was very polite and patient when I struggled with the payment on the iPad. Will definitely use John Moore services again. One thing that would be helpful would be notification of where a household is on their queue for a given timeframe. For example, my timeframe was from 12 to 4, and he showed up at five. More detail would’ve been helpful in planning my day more efficiently. Nonetheless he did a great job.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for writing and sharing your feedback with us. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our team. We always try to keep our customers informed of arrival times and will look into what happened that day. We appreciate your flexibility with your schedule. Thank you. We appreciate having you as a John Moore customer. It was an honor to help you care for your home, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tony B on BBB

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:57 AM
Jaime ******* showed his professionalism at all time He was doing his job, He guided me in everything I needed to know, his work ethic was always paramount. I do believe Jaime *******is one of the greatest asset John Moore Services could possibly have.
Business Response:

Wow - thanks so much for writing! We will be sure to pass on your thanks and kudos to Jaime and the management team. Thank you for being a part of our John Moore family. We appreciate your business and support and look forward to serving you in the years to come!

Samuel S on BBB

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:04 AM
Mr. Humphrey ********* was great, he was very thorough about my HVAC problem. I thought his supervisor was very disrespectful and unprofessional to Mr. *********. I could hear his Supervisor yelling a him because I would not give him $1500 for a part that he didn't bring and did not know when it would be available, and no appointment date to install.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline H on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2020, 03:32 AM
The tech was so knowledgeable, it took him 5 minutes to discover the problem! Great customer service!
Business Response:

Wo-hoo! We're glad to hear you had a great service experience. We couldn't be more proud of our team. It was an honor to help you care for your home. Thanks for giving us a call!

Edwin S on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2020, 02:48 AM
John Moore was very helpful and knowledgeable. He offered great advise and was very attentive.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for giving us a call! We're happy to hear that you had a great customer service experience. We appreciate having you as a John Moore customer. We're always here to help if you have questions or need anything!

Nicole J on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2020, 02:14 AM
Company is efficient and reliable and provides superior customer service.
Business Response:

We love reading this! Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciated the opportunity to serve you. If there is anything else that we can assist you with, please let us know. We're thrilled to have you as a John Moore customer and look forward to working with you again in the years to come!

Ronnie T on BBB

a year ago

05/31/2020, 05:49 AM
James ********did a great job and was Very professional and efficient. Explained what he was doing and cleaned up after he was finished. Very happy with his work.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to write and let us know how happy you were with James and your service experience! We truly appreciate your business and support. Thanks so much for choosing John Moore. We look forward to helping you care for your home in the future!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.