Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
903 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
903 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
135
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James H on BBB

a year ago

06/22/2020, 06:44 AM
Henry T. Showes up when agreed to. He was very friendly and was thorough. He explained several options and the differences to us so we understood what we wanted. Very pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your service experience and write such a great review.That means so much to us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Henry's work and professionalism. Thank you so much for giving us a call. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Victor G on BBB

a year ago

06/21/2020, 01:28 AM
Mr ***** did a very good job. Very informative, respectful and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your review and business very much. Thanks for the opportunity to serve you and earn your business. We are glad to have you as a John Moore customer and look forward to being your home services partner in the future!

Arthur R. on BBB

a year ago

06/20/2020, 05:51 AM
Consumate Professional with dogged determination to find the problem. Found it...fixed it! Courteous...became a new friend...one who cared for his work to reflect well on his company, John Moore. Dr. Arthur W. **********
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing and sharing this with us - your review has truly made our day! We truly appreciate your business and support, and we are honored to serve you and care for your home. Thank you so much for being a customer and a part of our John Moore family. We look forward to working with you again in the years to come!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Katya T on BBB

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:59 AM
The plumber was great and demonstrate he has knowledge of his trade.
Business Response:

Thank you! We love hearing how much you appreciated the professionalism and expertise of our team. That means the world to us. We're glad that you gave us a call, and we look forward to helping you care for your home in the future. Thanks so much for being a John Moore customer!

LD J on BBB

a year ago

06/16/2020, 05:03 AM
Some service people you feel you can't or don't trust. Most John Moore reps I trust
Ikenia G on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 07:46 AM
The Work I received today from Mr. Marco ****** was exceptional he really exceeded my expectation when he came to his professionalism and his worth ethic. I would recommend John Moore to anyone who asks. Because John Moore is a company that strives for Quality customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words! We truly appreciate knowing that you were pleased with our service and would recommend us to others. That is the highest compliment we can receive! It is an honor to be your home services provider. Thank you for being a part of our John Moore family. We're always here if you need us!

M.K. on BBB

a year ago

06/14/2020, 07:15 AM
The call center dispatcher was very polite and our service technician was professional and very patient. He explained all the issues and the work that he did. Very satisfied with John Moore Services.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear that you had a great service experience with all of our team members! Thank you so much for writing and letting us know. It is an honor to help you care for your home, and we appreciate your business and support. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know! We're always at your service.

Roberto J N. on BBB

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:12 AM
Punctual, knowledgeable, courteous, professional, impressive business attitude, and very expensive. The honest truth. High cost spoils the hole process. Still Five Star though.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We're proud to hear that you had a 5 star experience with our team. We're glad to have the opportunity to serve you and help you care for your home. Your business and support are much appreciated, and we're grateful to have you as a customer!

Ron W on BBB

a year ago

06/13/2020, 02:43 AM
Diego was a true professional; kept me informed with what he was doing as he checked out my air conditioning problem. When he finished, he provided 4 options to fix the problem. When I chose the one I wanted, he immediately began the fix. If I call John Moore for another problem, I will definitely insist on Diego.
Business Response:

Love hearing how much you enjoyed working with Diego - he is wonderful! You are certainly welcome to request him (or any of our team members) for any future service needs you may have. We're so glad that you gave us a call. Thank you for choosing John Moore for your home service needs!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.