Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
903 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

41 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
903 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
135
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre L on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2020, 05:36 AM
Henry ******* of John Moore was the ultimate professional while servicing our A/C problem. He arrived on time, took care to not dirty our home when entering and working in it, sought to diagnose our problem in both our attic and at an outside unit, and resolved our problem by installing a new capacitor. When finished, he thoroughly explained the cause and solution to our A/C issue. He suggested steps to insure longer-lasting and more efficient operation of our A/C units. Lastly, he went over our warranty coverage for both units. He is a credit to the John Moore Company.
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review and compliments. We're glad to hear how much you appreciated Henry's work and professionalism. We'll be sure to pass on your kudos! Thank you so much for giving us a call. We are grateful for your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

N Gallardo on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:26 AM
Professional services!! Very good work- professional workers! Same day service came in and completed job!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for posting! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we are grateful for you and your business! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to working together in the future!

Cristina F on BBB

a year ago

07/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Great customer service! The technician superceded my expectations and delivered exceptional customer service. I am a very satisfied customer.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rick C on BBB

a year ago

07/06/2020, 02:44 AM
Charles ******* was quick and professional with the roofing repair of the gas water heater vent pipe. He completed the work rapidly and I'm happy with the results. I couldn't see any light passing through the flashing. Thanks!
lewis s on BBB

a year ago

07/05/2020, 06:59 AM
I would like to leave a review of the service provided by JD of John Moore Services. JD did an outstanding job working with us during two week-long issues. He was even willing to work very late one evening but then came to finish both jobs for us on the 4thof July. His work and professionalism were both very much appreciated.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for writing! JD was so happy to be able to help out, and we are very proud to have him on our team! We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to helping you care for your home in the future. Thank you for being a John Moore customer!

Bob C on BBB

a year ago

07/05/2020, 03:26 AM
Very professional and did not want to charge for the visit. Miguel explained my issue and gave me suggestions on what I needed. No pressure. Great customer service??
Business Response:

Thanks for the kudos! So happy that Miguel was able to help and provide you with some insight into your issue. We appreciate you giving us a call. We're always at your service and here to help!

Gary K. on BBB

a year ago

07/03/2020, 05:39 AM
The Energy Specialiasts was excellent and very informative, knowledgeable and helpful on our decision to clean our AC ducts.
Business Response:

So glad that we could be of service! Thank you for welcoming us into your home and being so great to work with. We appreciate your business and support, and we're glad to have you in our John Moore family. Thanks again!

Laura E on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:23 AM
Wade showed up early (we opted for this option) and was very informative with our AC. Our installer actually made a fatal caulking error and both our systems shut off - they were refusing to come out for days (in texas summer) to even look at the problem. Wade came out the next day, early and helped is within an hour to get both systems back up. Very happy!
Business Response:

We're so glad that you gave us a call! We completely agree - it's too hot to be without AC for long - and it is always our team's priority to get homes cool again. It was a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for choosing John Moore, and we look forward to serving you again in the future for your home service needs!

Azfar on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:32 AM
They knows what they doing.very professional have good knowledge
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We are so very proud of our team members - they are amazing! We appreciate you choosing John Moore for your home service needs. It's an honor to help you care for your home, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.