Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Moore Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
903 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77064

10005 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77064

(713) 730-2525

https://www.johnmooreservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

43 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Today, customers can really get more from John Moore. With our complete home diagnosis, service capabilities, and finance options, you can get more done by the team you know best. Our #1 goal is finding sustainable repair, maintenance and renovation solutions that improve your home and your quality of life for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
903 reviews
5619
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
135
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S on BBB

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:33 AM
Great job- professional, on time, and he and his crew were very careful to wear masks and shoe covers at all times.
Francine M on BBB

a year ago

07/31/2020, 07:02 AM
Darrell was pleasant to have in my home. He repaired my plumbing issue without hesitation. In and out on no time at all. I highly recommend Darrell and John Moore plumbing.
Andrew W on BBB

a year ago

07/24/2020, 06:21 AM
Great to have their expertise, service and help. Our electrical issue was interesting (due to lightning strike near our house) and our technician was bound & determined to find the cause...which he did find the issue and did so without a huge price tag too! Definitely recommend John Moore Services!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
John on BBB

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:28 AM
Good, quick, thorough, economic service. We will use them again.
Brenda O on BBB

a year ago

07/23/2020, 04:24 AM
I'm so pleased with the great job Eric and Mickey did. They worked so very hard and were very friendly and professional. I will recommend John Moore Services to friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Earning your personal recommendation is the highest compliment that we could possibly receive! We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for being a John Moore customer. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Yolanda A on BBB

a year ago

07/18/2020, 04:03 AM
The service is absolutely wonderful! Everything is thouroghly checked with my request and the technician was very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for an absolutely wonderful review!! Reading this really made us smile. We are proud to be your home service partner. Thank you for giving us a call. We look forward to helping you care for your home for many years to come!

Jim L on BBB

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:02 AM
Always prompt and during the time frame they said. Free estimates with option. Guaranteed work (and they came and fixed once - no charge) Very professional. Got options with the estimate.
Business Response:

Happy that we could be of assistance. It was a pleasure to serve you. Thanks from all of us at John Moore! We're always here to help!

Myra J on BBB

a year ago

07/14/2020, 04:38 AM
Great Service. Meticulous about their work. Good Value for money. Courteous and Respectful. It was a pleasure working with them. Will hire again as well as encourage family and friends to do likewise. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your kind words! Earning your personal recommendation is the highest compliment that we could possibly receive! We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for being a part of our John Moore family!

Bobby P. on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2020, 07:55 AM
Call JM and got next day service,Leo showed on time , friendly and checked out my unit top to bottom and gave it a good to go thumbs up.
Business Response:

Yay! That's great to hear - thanks so much for taking the time to post! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Leo. We appreciated the opportunity to serve you! If you have further questions or if we can be of further assistance, please let us know.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.