Logo White
Watch Demo

John Mc Shane Auto Body Inc

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Automotive|Southampton, PA 18966

660 Knowles Ave, Southampton, PA 18966

(215) 357-2806

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110

5 people are looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870

1 person is looking at this business

Fabiolous Auto Body & Repair Center
5.0
(7) · Automotive

851 N Front St

(209) 427-2500

2 people are looking at this business

Winn's Collision Center
5.0
(14) · Automotive

415 Batesburg Hwy

(864) 445-9466

2 people are looking at this business

Augie's Auto Body & Paint Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

2 people are looking at this business

V & V Auto Body Shop
5.0
(10) · Automotive

11656 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 477-5588

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to John McShane Auto Body Your car is the second largest investment you are likely to make. Preserve its value and your safety by having it repaired professionally by the experts at John McShane Auto Body. Our objective is to provide the highest quality collision repair in an honest, ethical and efficient manner. We appreciate the value of satisfied customers. We have been providing quality auto body repair in Southampton since 1959. Here is what you can expect at John McShane Auto Body: Finest quality repairs Reliable information and answers Insurance company experience Thorough, prompt policies and standards Worry-free process Guaranteed Satisfaction We offer a 7500 square foot fac

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:29 AM
It’s a 5 star shop! All work exceeded my Expectations. My car looks brand new. Kay and Mike
Chris Einsla on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 12:16 PM
The guys at McShane repaired my work truck after sliding into a curb. They took the stress out of the situation and brought the van back to new. Brian is a true professional and handled all my questions and concerns. Can’t thank these guys enough for their quality of work.
Kathy Callaghan on Facebook

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Great job restoring our 2018 GMC Terrain to pre- accident condition!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary Beth Breen Allen on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:45 AM
Work is done professionally and on time. Second time they did work for me. Very satisfied. 👍👍
Ken Fetterolf on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 04:15 AM
After being involved in an accident with my beloved 2003 F150, the insurance companies sent me to other collision shops for estimates. I personally like using business's in my area and a friend recommended McShane Auto Body. I took my truck in for an estimate and they took care of everything. They explained entire process and handled my insurance company. Unfortunately my truck was considered a total loss and McShane did not repair my truck. But, I have to say that the time and care they showed me was the best service that I have ever received. The "assigned" collision shops from the insurance companies did absolutely nothing. If I'm ever in need of auto body work, there is no doubt that I will take my vehicle to John McShane Auto Body. Thank you so much for all your help. Upper Southampton is lucky to have you in our community.
Katherine Engle Weber on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 06:49 AM
Thanks again to John and his team you always exceed my expectations your customer service is superior!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Katherine it’s our pleasure!

Kyle Thomas Batezel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:35 PM
I just had work done from John and his staff today and they did incredible work once again. Everyone is super friendly and my car looks amazing again thanks to them!
Christina Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:50 AM
Always great work, great people, and owner operated!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Harry Craney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:05 AM
I had work done on my Lexus a few weeks back. I was impressed by John and his staff. Extremely professional!! I had body work done on the hood and side panels. When I received the car back the damage was gone and the area that was repaired looked brand new, you could not tell that there was ever anything wrong. I would highly recommend John McShane Auto Body to anyone who takes pride in their car and respects dealing with a reputable establishment that you can trust and rely on. I am very happy to have found this establishment.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Much appreciated!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.