Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Gregory Salon LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34202 United States

9139 58th Dr E, Bradenton, FL 34202 United States

(941) 755-0304

http://www.johngregorysalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

We provide a level of service and expertise above and beyond our competitors. Our many years of experience as salon owners combined with our level of training and experience as hair stylists, allows us to make your hair look and feel great. Complementary Consultations Hair Cuts Color Hair Relaxing Waving Conditioning Treatments Styling Waxing Hair Extensions Keratin Smoothing Treatment Nails

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda K. Green review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Brenda K. Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 12:12 PM
I’ve been going to John for many years now. He’s a pro, a real master at the art of hair cut and style. He takes his time and makes sure everything is exactly as it should be. Even when it grows out, people still compliment me on it. I think that’s the true test! Highly recommend. BTW, I sent a friend from NJ there and she was extremely impressed :)
Marcia R. review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Marcia R. on Birdeye

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 06:07 AM
I have been going to Tarin for 10 years. She gives me the best cut I have ever had. Her coloring and highlights is also Excellent. I recommended her to one of my friends and she commented that Tarin cuts EVERY hair. She is a true Artist and a Wonderful person.
Jean Manoyan review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Jean Manoyan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:44 AM
Today I went to john gregory for second visit. Being new to lakewood ranch and having to start over with everything you get confused to where you should pick. From the moment I went into salon and met Donna viola it was like I found a new home. She is very warm and welcoming person. But besides that a very talented hairdresser. She listens to your needs. My hair looks really fantastic. So if your looking give her try. She is great😀
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jean Manoyan review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Jean Manoyan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:19 AM
Today I went to john gregory for second visit. Being new to lakewood ranch and having to start over with everything you get confused to where you should pick. From the moment I went into salon and met Donna viola it was like I found a new home. She is very warm and welcoming person. But besides that a very talented hairdresser. She listens to your needs. My hair looks really fantastic. So if your looking give her try. She is great😀
Karen Lynch Hagin review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Karen Lynch Hagin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:56 AM
Dolores Stockton Liptak review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Dolores Stockton Liptak on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:35 AM
Elizabeth M. Sullivan review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Elizabeth M. Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:06 AM
Ashley Gerdes review for John Gregory Salon LLC
Ashley Gerdes on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 14:50 PM
lookinggood5 review for John Gregory Salon LLC
lookinggood5 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:25 AM
I just moved to the Bradenton area from Dallas and needed a haircut desperately. I discovered John from yp.com and decided to try the salon out and I couldn't be happier. John was professional, personable, and articulate. The salon was warm and inviting and the overall ambience was very relaxing. He determined my needs and proceeded to give me the best haircut I've ever had. He is certainly an expert in his field and I would highly recommend him!! Thanks John :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.