Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Filippone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Cardiologists|Albany, NY 12205 United States

2 Palisades Drive, Albany, NY 12205 United States

(518) 458-2000

https://www.sphpma.com/provider/john-d-filippone-md-cardiology

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiology

777 North St

(413) 395-7580
5.0
(7) · Doctors

6 Hearts Way

(518) 792-1233
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2 Palisades Dr

(518) 458-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2 Palisades Dr # 200

(518) 458-2000
About

Dr. John (JD) Filippone is a medical cardiologist who sees patients at Albany Associates in Cardiology in Albany. Dr. Filippone is accepting new patient appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ed Fennell review for John Filippone
Ed Fennell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:28 AM
Excellent in ALL respects.
Beryl review for John Filippone
Beryl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 04:22 AM
Definitely. He is very kind, and reassuring
Ray review for John Filippone
Ray on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:06 AM
Saved my life 9 years ago and has provided excellent treatment ever since.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for John Filippone
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:15 AM
i would recommend Dr. Filippone for anyone with heart failure issues. He treats my mother and does so with compassion and genuine concern. A few years ago, my mom was in the process of being diagnosed and in my mind, Dr. Filippone is the one that saved her life.
Anonymous review for John Filippone
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/29/2016, 11:17 AM
Dr. Filippone was wonderful. His bedside manner is beyond compare. He was competent, thoughtful, courteous and kind. He took the time to be sure all of my questions were answered and followed up to be sure I understood his care recommendations. Thank you Dr. Filippone.
Terry N review for John Filippone
Terry N on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/03/2016, 10:10 AM
Caring, takes time to speak with patients and respond to their concerns. Highly competent. True patient advocate.
craig review for John Filippone
craig on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/24/2016, 13:58 PM
excellent experience! Dr. Filippone showed concern and gave us expert guidance. His office staff was top notch!
JPK review for John Filippone
JPK on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:00 AM
fantastic! great doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.