Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Nashville, TN 37212 United States

2206 21st Ave S suite 200, Nashville, TN 37212 United States

(615) 474-8841

http://johnfairhead.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

2204 D Madison St

(931) 648-2112
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

885 Conference Dr #400

(615) 859-0563
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

111 S Riverside Dr

(931) 249-6598
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5083 Main St

(615) 801-7656
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

640 Broadmor Blvd

(615) 445-5073
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3200 West End Ave #500

(615) 578-1600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenni Gleason review for John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)
Jenni Gleason on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 16:59 PM
John and his team are amazing! We just closed on our dream home and the process was smooth and trouble free. I highly recommend John and his team!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jenni! You and Tommy are a dream to work with. You guys made it easy. Total pros. Congratulations! Your new home is beautiful. Enjoy!

Allison Stillman review for John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)
Allison Stillman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 06:23 AM
I loved working with Jocelyn Taylor and John Fairhead! They made buying my home so easy. They listened and worked with great care and detail to all my requests, and I now live in my perfect home!!
Evane Diane Stoner review for John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)
Evane Diane Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:10 AM
I couldn’t recommend John Fairhead and his group more. He was incredibly helpful every step of the process. Thank you John, my dad and I couldn’t be happier. If you’re looking for an awesome and experienced realtor, he’s your guy!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sherrell Shinn review for John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)
Sherrell Shinn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 16:06 PM
I’ve known John for many years and have always known him to go that extra mile for those around him... whether it be a client, a friend or family.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sherrell. You are the best.

Amanda Estes review for John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)
Amanda Estes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:26 AM
John and his team are so great! They pay attention to detail, truly care about their clients and will do anything to help you find exactly what you need in a home!
Sarah Freeman review for John Fairhead Group (Real Estate Agent)
Sarah Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 17:49 PM
Great people! Couldn't be better to work with. Love them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.