Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John C. Elkhoury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Center Line, ND 48015

26648 Van Dyke Ave, Center Line, ND 48015

(586) 604-8011

http://johnelkhourylaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

6061 S Broadway

(440) 233-1100
5.0
(1) · Legal

177 Worcester St

(781) 235-7744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

540 Powder Springs St

(770) 792-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 6th Ave

(814) 944-2432

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kolade Daniel review for John C. Elkhoury
Kolade Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:32 AM
Are you seeking for urgent loan? if yes kindly contact this good company where I got my loan of 10,000,00$ with an interest rate of 3% without no delay in less than 24hrs, you can also try them also through this email: cedricfinance2016@outlook.com.
Quentin CutCreator Edwards review for John C. Elkhoury
Quentin CutCreator Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:41 AM
Glorivee Colon review for John C. Elkhoury
Glorivee Colon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Emad Batayeh review for John C. Elkhoury
Emad Batayeh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:32 AM
Brandy L. Hayden review for John C. Elkhoury
Brandy L. Hayden on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 07:53 AM
Wonderful! Great communication, Leaves you stress free throughout the whole process in a timely matter and also with the best outcome! I had an accident one day, the next day (when I contacted John) it was handled!! Thank you John
Erik Mack review for John C. Elkhoury
Erik Mack on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:32 AM
Words cannot express my gratitude for John and how he handled my wife's case. We are truck drivers so our livelihood is very important to us as a team. My wife found him just a day or two before her ticket was due and he handled it with no problems and in a very timely fashion, as time was a factor on her end. He was very professional and stayed in contact with her during the process. Thanks John for all your hard work, you have helped so much with easing the stress in our lives. Erik and Sebrina Mack
Jacquelyn Danielle Bittner review for John C. Elkhoury
Jacquelyn Danielle Bittner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 04:59 AM
John is an absolutely amazing lawyer, he's straight forward,honest, and a hard worker. He continues to fight. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs an attorney
Eric V. Teed review for John C. Elkhoury
Eric V. Teed on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 12:45 PM
John is a great guy and an awesome attorney that cares about people. He will practice due diligence when working for you on your case. He does not treat just treat you as a client, but as person that only wants the best for you. I would highly recommend him as he is the best attorney I have ever had. Thanks John, myself and my family appreciate your hard work! Eric
Joel Alexander Bernier review for John C. Elkhoury
Joel Alexander Bernier on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.