Logo White
Watch Demo

John B Debonis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, PA 15202

467 Lincoln Ave, Bellevue, PA 15202

(412) 761-9594

https://debonisdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

20 E McKinley Way #2

(330) 757-7713
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(14) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243
5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(2) · Dental

1767 N Main St Ext

(724) 282-4581
About

Dr. John Debonis, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Bellevue, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 21:58 PM
I've gone to this practice my entire life, and never had any fear of going to the dentist. John and his staff are capable, personable, and willing to address whatever concerns you may have. Highly recommend.
Moreno Hernandez Leila on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 13:15 PM
Moreno Hernandez Leila on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:01 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alex on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 11:57 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. DeBonis's office . Before I filled out any paperwork they gave me a tour and introduced me to everyone. Then the lady who cleaned my teeth was extremely friendly, gentle and kind. After explaining everything Dr. John came in and followed up with everything. We was very kind and friendly as well. Then when I left the receptionist printed me out a summary of my benefits as I was unsure in what I could afford. Nothing is more reassuring then a friendly staff!
Jackie Dubay on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 20:00 PM
I've been going to this office for 4 years. I trust Dr. Debonis with my dental care. I've been to dentists who ruined my teeth at their own gain and it has made me fear the dentist. But at Dr. Debonis's office it is very warm, caring, and clean! They have been ver professional and I would never want to go to another dentist!
Cheryl P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 19:30 PM
Appointment times are punctual and the visit time is used very efficiently. Dr. Debonis takes time to talk if necessary; he is always professional, but also shows a personal interest.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.