Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johannsen Boat Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Boat Repair|Florida Ridge, MO 32962 United States

690 4th Place, Florida Ridge, MO 32962 United States

(772) 562-4007

http://www.trinka.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Boat Repair

39260 Mayfair Dr

(985) 201-8173
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4385 Steiner St

(952) 446-1177
5.0
(13) · Automotive

803 Ocean Springs Road

(228) 327-2628
5.0
(3) · Boat Repair

595 Florence Avenue

(503) 325-4372
5.0
(7) · Automotive

9031 322nd Road

(620) 441-7570
5.0
(53) · Automotive

1045 NW John Jones Dr

(817) 293-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey Lippitt review for Johannsen Boat Works
Jeffrey Lippitt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 14:24 PM
I love my Trinka 10!!!!!!
Russell Frazer review for Johannsen Boat Works
Russell Frazer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:41 AM
28 Years of service! I guess it's safe to say we love our 8' sail dinghy...
William Baum review for Johannsen Boat Works
William Baum on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jonathan C Chase review for Johannsen Boat Works
Jonathan C Chase on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:10 AM
Love my 8' Trinka Sailing Dinghy which I have owned since 1991.
Andy Greene review for Johannsen Boat Works
Andy Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 05:44 AM
Stephanie Fragile review for Johannsen Boat Works
Stephanie Fragile on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 07:41 AM
Love building the boats. Been doing it for 10 years. Love sailing the raider turbo, it's like flying in good winds, absolutely love it.
HB Koerner review for Johannsen Boat Works
HB Koerner on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 05:52 AM
Absolutely love the boat, and Mark is the greatest guy to work with. He helped me design the boat, and replaced the canvas gunnels after I had the teak refinished.
Scott Halpern review for Johannsen Boat Works
Scott Halpern on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 10:41 AM
Delighted with the build quality and rowing ability of my new Trinka 10. Mark helped me make smart selections and even the delivery man Dave Ellis was great..
Terry Swearingen Price review for Johannsen Boat Works
Terry Swearingen Price on Facebook

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 08:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.