Logo White
Watch Demo

Joel Rosenlicht

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Dental|Manchester, Connecticut 06040

483 Middle Tpke W, Ste 102, Manchester, Connecticut 06040

(860) 649-2272

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gregory R Johnson
5.0
(1) · Dental

1204 Two Island Ct

(843) 881-8881
Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

2 people are looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338

About

Rosenlicht & Ansari, P.C. offers personalized dental care for children and adults including preventative treatment, implant dentistry, oral and facial surgery. <br/><br/>

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lance Chernack on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/22/2019, 01:17 AM
    the customer service from the desk to the doctors is above and beyond. I strongly recommend.
    Heather Trachtenberg on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/09/2019, 06:51 AM
    Dr. Ansari was wonderful with my 6 year old. She had tooth fused to her jaw bone and they just called to check on her. They are a class act. We even left w a cute bag that contained her tooth, a dollar coin, and Mac and cheese. What a great idea. I would trust him with anyone
    Cromwell Dental on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/24/2019, 05:18 AM
    Very friendly staff! We always feel comfortable referring patients in the area to Dr. Rosenlicht and Dr. Ansari.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Joslyn Peloni Roberts on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/14/2019, 04:03 AM
    Dr.Ansari and his staff were great!I was so nervous , they made me feel so comfortable, relaxed, and best of all..PAIN FREE! I definetly would recommend this office.
    Jess Upham on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/07/2019, 06:55 AM
    fantastic experience from start to finish. office staff are fantastic have now seen both doctors and they were both fantastic. they answer every concern and fit you right in. could not say enough good things about them!
    Chris Basler on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/28/2018, 06:21 AM
    I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted in 2017 and had such a tremendous experience that I decided to return to have the other 2 extracted just this morning. I only did 2 at a time due to insurance premiums and the like. Well, this morning's experience surpassed even last year's and I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenlicht to anyone looking for an oral surgeon. this practice is second to none.
    Kathy Gambling Chiappetta on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2018, 12:45 PM
    Great job by Dr Ansari and staff. Painless, little swelling and very little bleeding. Explained everything clearly. Very highly recommend. I would give a ten out of five. Loved the chocolate candy of the implant. More business for Dr Finch! LOL
    Scott Guerrette on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 16:15 PM
    Dr. Ansari was nice at first but when he tried to push a procedure I did not need and I stated I did not want that part of the procedure done his whole demeanor changed. I entered back into the room after giving the staff my insurance information and he did not say one word his staff tried to cover for his rudeness but it was apparent he was not happy about me rejecting the procedure that was $500.00 additional that had to be paid in cash. After paying the original $270.00 for the visit I have now received a bill for $500+ more because it was stated my insurance didn’t cover what procedure was done. I have called my insurance co. and they never received a bill. The staff never inquired if th...  more>>
    Kimberly Dieterich on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 04:23 AM
    Opioid free, tremendous and friendly staff, cell phone numbers and a goody bag with mac and cheese, what's not to like? Look NO FURTHER to have your kids wisdom teeth done. My husband and I never even thought about pain management for our teenager, but were thrilled to find out they don't offer opioids! It just makes sense. Beyond that, the staff is over the top amazing and so caring. Dana called to check on our son before she went to bed at 9:30PM. We live in RI and traveled to CT for this practice. We won't go anywhere else for our oral surgery needs. Thank you all for going over and beyond. We love you!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.