Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel Matthew Rude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1292

https://www.rudemaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(89) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW Lecture Classroom

(425) 775-9431
About

Dr. Joel Rude, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Maple Valley, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
J.Jones review for Joel Matthew Rude
J.Jones on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2021, 04:11 AM
I took a fall and chipped my tooth and Dr. Joel's office was able to get me in very quickly. Everyone in the office was very kind and professional. He was able to fix the tooth with some simple steps and I was very grateful and relieved. I would highly recommend them.
shawn Crider review for Joel Matthew Rude
shawn Crider on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/26/2021, 06:28 AM
I had not been to a dentist in a long time. He and his staff made me feel SO comfortable and did not "shame me" for my absence. Dr. Joel was very caring, very professional, and very gentle with my dental care. I left knowing I was in excellent hands and would follow his advice for my upcoming dental care. I really felt like he had my best interest at heart. Thank you, Dr. Rude and staff.
Jim & Janet review for Joel Matthew Rude
Jim & Janet on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2021, 05:17 AM
We have chosen Dr. Rude for our dental care for many years. We couldn’t recommend them more highly. He and his staff are professional, highly skilled, compassionate, efficient and personable. You couldn’t for more.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2021, 05:45 AM
Appt was on time, very professional, with treatment being painless, quick, and thorough. Dr Joel is Great!
Dianne Gaylord review for Joel Matthew Rude
Dianne Gaylord on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/15/2021, 01:01 AM
My family of 5 has been seeing Dr Rude and staff for 16 years. Very friendly and knowledgable staff! Also very patient too with a family member that had extreme anxiety visiting a dentist! They do a great job cleaning and filling cavities! Great at encouraging the kiddos to do a better job brushing! I would highly recommend Dr Rudes office!
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2021, 03:18 AM
Dr. Rude and the entire staff are beyond fabulous. They are gentle, knowledgeable and will take time to answer any questions you may have. It’s rare to find people that you will recommend with zero reservations. Dr Rude is one of the best!
Kari HC review for Joel Matthew Rude
Kari HC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 12:33 PM
Dr. Rude, Kristi, and his team are incredible. I have been going there for years and have always been so impressed with their warmth and kindness. They always put me at ease and do an exceptional job of painless and fearless cleaning and dental care. They've been on top of the customer experience long before it was a trendy thing to do. I highly recommend them!
Zach review for Joel Matthew Rude
Zach on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 08:17 AM
Best thing about having teeth is eating but the second best thing is visiting Dr Rude to maintain them. Everyone greets me with a happy smile and positive vibe. It’s a pleasure to visit.
Linda B review for Joel Matthew Rude
Linda B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 07:34 AM
Dr. Rude and his staff are great! I have been very happy with all the work done by Dr. Rude, plus he and his staff are always so welcoming and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.