Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel Friend & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Accountants|Davie, FL 33331 United States

2863 Executive Park Dr Suite 105, Ste 105, Davie, FL 33331 United States

(954) 659-8802

https://washbar-soap-bar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Accountants

2600 NE 14th Street Causeway

(954) 941-2312
5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988
5.0
(5) · Finance

3650 Edgar Ave

(561) 740-3601
5.0
(18) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1 SW 129th Ave

(954) 432-8804
5.0
(277) · Finance

14050 SW 84th St #104

(305) 275-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Graciela Wartelski review for Joel Friend & Associates
Graciela Wartelski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 11:32 AM
Su integridad y excelente capacidad profesional, su empatia, su benevolencia, su humanidad. Excelente profesional y excelente calidad humana.
Santiago Valero review for Joel Friend & Associates
Santiago Valero on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:12 AM
I had a truly great experience with Joel Friend & associates. Since my first consultation, Joel was very honest and straightforward. He has helped me complete the necessary paperwork to get my business started, something that is even more difficult when you're and immigrant but that was no problem for Joel and his associates as based on my understanding they have great experience with cases such as mine since a lot of their clientele are immigrants; he found solutions to my problems which I previously had thought had no possible solution.
Dale Balsley review for Joel Friend & Associates
Dale Balsley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:40 AM
We have had Joel as our accountant for over 17 years, and he has done an amazing job on our taxes each and every year. We really enjoy his sincere interest in our lives and financial situation, during the yearly counseling that he does with us. He is professional, kind and uses his tremendous skill set to get us the very best possible refund, with the knowledge that each and every tax rule had been used honestly and to our benefit. He is our friend as well as our accountant, and we recommend him with full confidence and enthusiasm!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Deisy Marino-Rivera review for Joel Friend & Associates
Deisy Marino-Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:57 AM
One of the most professional accounting firms I have ever encountered. Joel and the staff really care about each one of their clients and their needs. Definitely the place to go if you are looking for a reliable accountant!
Natalia Antonini Santana review for Joel Friend & Associates
Natalia Antonini Santana on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:43 AM
Si tienen dudas en como abrir una empresa en USA, como manejar su negocio o hacer sus taxes Joel Friend es el mejor, excelente servicio y muy profesional!!
Alfonso Morales review for Joel Friend & Associates
Alfonso Morales on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 02:58 AM
Joel Friend has been a great help to me with my financial matters and tax issues for several years.
Dudley Emile review for Joel Friend & Associates
Dudley Emile on Facebook

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:15 AM
This is a stand up firm!! They help my wife and I with our taxes and also help us find great new ways to expand our business!! This was truly a great experience!!
Fabio Lozano Torres review for Joel Friend & Associates
Fabio Lozano Torres on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 02:41 AM
Joel Friend Company. Es la firma de contadores especializados que me han ayudado y me siguen ayudado con mis estados finacieros y estrategia empresarial. Para seguir creciendo dentro del marco legal de las leyes federales y estatales de los Estados Unidos. Joel su CEO, es un exelente profesional y su experimentado equipo hacen que uno se sienta respaldado y en las mejores manos. Su trabajo es punctual, soportado legalmente y preciso. Si usted quiere tener el mejor asesor contable para efectos empresarilaes y migratorios, usted debe contactar esta firma.
Matthew Gleicher review for Joel Friend & Associates
Matthew Gleicher on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 00:32 AM
Joel and staff are very professional. Highly recommend. They take the time to explain what they are doing. Will evn make time in emergencies to see a rectify any questions and give advice on weekends. I can't say enough good thing for this firm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.