Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|New York, NY 11361

21404 46th Rd, New York, NY 11361

(718) 423-8400

http://www.94b798e7691b4632841cbfbe00af4a3e.sites.yp.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545
5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1 Elm St # A

(914) 793-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

2246 Bright Ave

(516) 735-8700
About

Our patients are our highest priority. Joel Kronberg D.D.S. is dedicated to providing exceptional dental care for each patient. We keep up with the latest technology and offer a stress-free environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:04 PM
JOEL E. Kronberg, DDS,PC review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
JOEL E. Kronberg, DDS,PC on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:50 AM
Eugene Avrash review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
Eugene Avrash on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Angie Maselli Liolis review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
Angie Maselli Liolis on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:18 AM
Excellent dentist not only an amazing dentist but also an amazing human being ,makes you feel relaxed his whole team is wonderful I highly recommend him
Billy review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
Billy on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 16:47 PM
Dr Kronberg is an excellent dentist. Amazing staff extremely friendly... Makes you feel so comfortable.
toulalib review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
toulalib on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 08:19 AM
Dr. Kronberg in my book is #1! I have always been extremely nervous to go to a dentist. I pretty much hate all of them ;-) He's the only dentist that I have found that makes me feel at ease, always makes sure i'm relaxed and comfortable before beginning any procedure. He does not rush and during the procedure, takes his time to ask if i'm OK in between. He knows and understands how nervous I am and makes sure to make each experience there as painless as possible. Staff is excellent as well! They always make you feel at home!
bmh518 review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
bmh518 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2013, 07:19 AM
I must say the staff at Dr.kronberg's office is the friendliest professional staff and I have been to plenty of medical offices. Dr. Kronberg is amazing at what he does. Takes so much pride in his work!!!! Well done crew!!!
suelizaquem review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
suelizaquem on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 17:21 PM
Joel E. Kromberg, one of the top cosmetic dentist in America.
Ohboy review for Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
Ohboy on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 01:22 AM
Dr. Kronberg provides excellent personalized care. He is a true professional and craftsman. He cares about his patients and the outcome of their dental work. The facilities are clean and his assistants very pleasant. I would and have recommended him to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.