Logo White
Watch Demo

Jody Evans - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Insurance|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8450 W Sahara Ave #111, Ste 111, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 251-9760

http://www.jodyrevans.com/?cmpid=cq0s_blm_0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Advance Insurance
5.0
(1) · Insurance

4510 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 258-9440
Yoder Insurance Agency
5.0
(1) · Insurance

283 Grand Olympia Dr

(702) 434-7640
Always Affordable Insurance
5.0
(3) · Insurance

2700 E Lake Mead Blvd # 7

(702) 767-2145
Jolley Insurance Group Llc
5.0
(7) · Insurance

7265 Dean Martin Dr # 130

(702) 507-6999

1 person is looking at this business

Red Rock Insurance
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1958 Village Center Cir #5

(702) 733-0330
Mark Scheppmann - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(3) · Insurance

6945 N Aliante Pkwy #105

(702) 645-7858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 04:43 AM
Lily Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:11 AM
Cesar Vinasco on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 00:56 AM
This Agency rocks, they are so helpful and friendly to help you in the whole process to buy your policy and handling your claims, if something ever happens. I strongly recommend Jody's agency to all my friends.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
stephanie0418 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/03/2010, 02:32 AM
Jody Evans and staff are so helpful. Any time I need something they are more than eager to help. I really appreciate that kind of service. Thank you. It is always a pleasure.
tfpalmer on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/25/2010, 06:01 AM
From the first time I called the office for a quote, to the first time I received my bill I have always been provided with excellent customer service from Jody's office. I am always treated in such a timely, and friendly manner, I wish I had more reasons to call the office. I highly recommend Jody and her staff, they are truly "good neighbors" !
diegxime1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/25/2010, 03:45 AM
State Farm is like a good neighbor? Jody Evans and her staff are super friendly, helpful & professional. Everything started with an auto quote, and now I have my home and life insurance with Jody. I referred my family & friends because I know she will take care of them.
buster11 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2010, 07:53 AM
I called the office and spoke to one of her staff members-I think her name was Johnna. Not only did they provide me with a decent rate for my auto insurance, but they also helped me with other ways to save on my insurance-auto and home. They were friendly, courteous and helpful. You don't get that very often these days. I will definitely be visiting the office as soon as possible.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.