Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jodat Law Group, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Sarasota, FL 34239 United States

2620 S Tamiami Trail Suite 200, Ste 200, Sarasota, FL 34239 United States

(941) 355-6328

https://jodatlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727
5.0
(1) · Legal

701 Manatee Ave W

(941) 748-2104
5.0
(3) · Legal

13575 58th St N #200

(813) 932-2942
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

Suite 2000 One Progress Plaza

(727) 898-5200
5.0
(5) · Legal

611 S Kings Ave

(813) 655-9069
About

Since 1994, Jodat Law Group, P.A. has provided compassionate legal representation to clients in Sarasota, Bradenton, Tampa, Clearwater, Venice, and surrounding areas. Our practice areas include Personal Injury, Family Law, and Bankruptcy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paula Vance Routt review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Paula Vance Routt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 17:36 PM
Jonathan Diamond and his staff are absolutely amazing!! When others turned their back on us Mr. Diamond stepped up, took our case and WON!! Jodat Law Group kept us informed through the entire process. I would highly recommend them for their excellent service and communication. First class legal representation!! Thank You Jodat Law Group our gratitude for all you have done can’t be spoken in words!!
Kelly-Fine Grant review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Kelly-Fine Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:09 PM
Cristy Rocca is the absolute best. Filing for Bancruptcy was terrifying but, she really coached me thru the entire process of getting my paperwork together and making sure I got my courses in on time. I still have a few more months to go but I know they will be there for anything I need during this difficult process! 5 ⭐️
Amanda DAngelo review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Amanda DAngelo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 14:22 PM
Amazing law firm!! Was referred by Rochelle and couldn’t have asked for a better experience with the whole process. Smooth sailing process. Any law case is a battle and takes time but they made sure that everything was done correctly for my case. Arlene, Cristy and Melanie was such an amazing advocate for me when trying to fight for me. Wouldn’t have gone anywhere else for my case! Happy I went with this firm. BIG THANKS to Rochelle, Arlene, Cristy and Melanie for everything you did for me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Very well known!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gayle Kliem review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Gayle Kliem on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 18:32 PM
Very professional Law practice. Great customer service.
Ashley Aguiar review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Ashley Aguiar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 13:07 PM
Genie Polower review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Genie Polower on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:35 AM
If you are having financial difficulties, contact the bankruptcy attorney at Jodat. She is an experienced professional who gives excellent advice regarding either avoiding bankruptcy or filing for bankruptcy.
Laurie Carnes review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Laurie Carnes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:34 AM
I have been working with Jodat Law Group since 2016. The staff at Jodat Law Group are not only superior professionally, they are empathetic and will go the distance for their clients. I would highly recommend Jodat Law Group to handle your legal affairs. They have certainly set my mind at ease with their prompt handling of my legal business.
Florence Rose review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Florence Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:25 AM
Cristy (paralegal) is amazing. She’s very efficient and responds in a timely manner. Everyone at the firm has been great and helping me with every question I have.
Skot Jones review for Jodat Law Group, P.a.
Skot Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 14:55 PM
We had a great experience using this law firm very professional and very personable would recommend them for any of your legal needs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.