Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jodat Law Group, P.a.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Sarasota, FL 34239

2620 S Tamiami Trail Suite 200, Ste 200, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 355-6328

https://jodatlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Legal

520 2nd Ave S

(727) 493-5610
5.0
(145) · Legal

106 S. Tampania Ave.

(813) 871-1300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Personal Injury Law

5291 Office Park Blvd

(941) 330-0077
5.0
(14) · Personal Injury Law

1718 E 7th Ave

(813) 242-4404

4 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1994, Jodat Law Group, P.A. has provided compassionate legal representation to clients in Sarasota, Bradenton, Tampa, Clearwater, Venice, and surrounding areas. Our practice areas include Personal Injury, Family Law, and Bankruptcy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Vance Routt on Facebook

9 months ago

04/21/2020, 17:36 PM
Jonathan Diamond and his staff are absolutely amazing!! When others turned their back on us Mr. Diamond stepped up, took our case and WON!! Jodat Law Group kept us informed through the entire process. I would highly recommend them for their excellent service and communication. First class legal representation!! Thank You Jodat Law Group our gratitude for all you have done can’t be spoken in words!!
Kelly-Fine Grant on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 13:09 PM
Cristy Rocca is the absolute best. Filing for Bancruptcy was terrifying but, she really coached me thru the entire process of getting my paperwork together and making sure I got my courses in on time. I still have a few more months to go but I know they will be there for anything I need during this difficult process! 5 ⭐️
Amanda DAngelo on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 14:22 PM
Amazing law firm!! Was referred by Rochelle and couldn’t have asked for a better experience with the whole process. Smooth sailing process. Any law case is a battle and takes time but they made sure that everything was done correctly for my case. Arlene, Cristy and Melanie was such an amazing advocate for me when trying to fight for me. Wouldn’t have gone anywhere else for my case! Happy I went with this firm. BIG THANKS to Rochelle, Arlene, Cristy and Melanie for everything you did for me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Very well known!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Gayle Kliem on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 18:32 PM
Very professional Law practice. Great customer service.
Ashley Aguiar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 13:07 PM
Genie Polower on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:35 AM
If you are having financial difficulties, contact the bankruptcy attorney at Jodat. She is an experienced professional who gives excellent advice regarding either avoiding bankruptcy or filing for bankruptcy.
Laurie Carnes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:34 AM
I have been working with Jodat Law Group since 2016. The staff at Jodat Law Group are not only superior professionally, they are empathetic and will go the distance for their clients. I would highly recommend Jodat Law Group to handle your legal affairs. They have certainly set my mind at ease with their prompt handling of my legal business.
Florence Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:25 AM
Cristy (paralegal) is amazing. She’s very efficient and responds in a timely manner. Everyone at the firm has been great and helping me with every question I have.
Skot Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 14:55 PM
We had a great experience using this law firm very professional and very personable would recommend them for any of your legal needs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.