Logo White
Watch Demo

Jobingcom LLC

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Other|Denver, CO 80202

1760 Platte St # 200, Ste 200, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 227-3377

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Bridge Capital Resources
5.0
(4) · Other

7350 E Progress Pl #100

(303) 475-5873
Northrop Grumman
5.0
(12) · Other

6120 Longbow Dr

(720) 622-6100
Airius LLC
5.0
(8) · Other

811 S Sherman St

(888) 247-7327

1 person is looking at this business

Flair Data Systems Inc
5.0
(4) · Other

20434 Kenneth Lainer Dr

(646) 588-1623
Advanced Engineering Solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

4547 Lariat Dr

(303) 814-0455
Carollo Engineers
5.0
(3) · Other

390 Interlocken Crescent # 800

(303) 635-1220

About

Bachus & Schanker, LLC is Colorado's injury law firm. Our practice is devoted exclusively to the representation of individuals and families who suffer injury or death caused by the negligent or reckless conduct of others, including those injured in Car Accidents, Truck Accidents, Motorcycle Accidents and accidents caused by drunk drivers. We also help those injured on the job and those injured by dangerous products and by medical mistakes. Because most injury claims involve insurance, Bachus & Schanker, LLC has lawyers who are well versed regarding many Colorado insurance coverages including medical payments insurance, bodily injury liability insurance, uninsured/underinsured motoris

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dixieangel78 on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    10/05/2015, 08:53 AM
    James Olsen and Marq Delmonte handled my workers compensation case and they were always there to answer any questions that i had I would recommend Bachus and Schanker to anyone They work hard for you Thank you so much Bachus and Schanker
    emilyschmiddtt on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    11/03/2014, 03:38 AM
    Thank you so much for all your help! I was made to feel like I was the only client.
    sarenaa697yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/31/2014, 16:58 PM
    Your service is very professional. They always answered my questions. Thank you for helping me in every way you could.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    lauraa416yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/23/2014, 11:19 AM
    My team never gave up on me. It was a complete blessing. Words can't describe what you guys have done for me. I'm able to close a chapter & start living life again. Sincerely thank you!
    kellyy165yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/14/2014, 05:45 AM
    I am so fortunate to have Bachus & Schanker as a part of my team. I'm one of the lucky ones to get a chance at life again.
    alyssaa362yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/30/2014, 04:35 AM
    When I have visited the offices I have noticed the professional atmosphere of the staff. Each client is treated with a high level of friendliness and respect. I am so thankful to have contacted Bachus & Schanker and I strongly recommend the firm.
    danielegtrbhotmail on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/24/2014, 17:50 PM
    I have never had to deal with this type of situation and your team of professionals really helped me to understand exactly what was happening. I am in deep appreciation. Thank you all for your hard work. Dave Krivit and Amy Garris did a great job in working with me on a car accident case.
    christinee944yahoo on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/16/2014, 02:18 AM
    Courteous staff
    adammm14553 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/15/2014, 15:06 PM
    The Bachus & Schanker team handled my workers comp claim James and Lauren handled my case they did it with the up most respect. They were both so compassionate to what my needs were as well as what medical care i needed they were there though every turn. I could call or send emails to either one of them and they would always get back to me or my wife as fast as they could. They care about there clients first and not about any kind of money. Bachus & Schanker is still representing me on 3 other lawsuits in regards to this case. Bachus & Schanker are very professional when they were representing me. So with there actions i would recommend them to anyone who might need representation by a law f...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.