Logo White
Watch Demo

Joanie’s Catering

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Hospitality|Seattle, WA 98126

3416 SW Webster St, Seattle, WA 98126

(206) 938-9890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Parnitas Catering
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

10424 NE 200th St

(425) 486-2186

1 person is looking at this business

Madres Kitchen
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

501 2nd Ave W #100

(206) 227-7478
Bartenders Extraordinaire
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

10105 NE 134th Ln # M-201

(425) 208-9324

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in event catering both personal and professional. Over fourteen years and 2000 successful events catered by Joanie's Catering. Our goal is to provide a stress free, enjoyable experience with delicious food that is within your budget requirements. We offer free initial one on one consultation, custom menu and event planning tailored to your tastes, vision and budget. We can help you determine the services you do and do not need. Our service staff is friendly and professional, attending to your needs and the needs of your guests. Our flexibility, imagination, and experience will help to make your event perfect! We will be more than happy to assist you in finding the perfect venue

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Cosand on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 02:41 AM
Joanie quickly becomes like family! She’s very friendly and helpful. She customized a delicious menu within our budget for our wedding. And she made me feel like my food allergies were no problem. She even suggested not having numbered tables, which worked out great, and she made two early plates for the groom and I to eat by ourselves before the reception. I’d definitely recommend Joanie’s Catering!
Mai Houvener on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 13:53 PM
Joanie and her team took care of us from beginning to end. The food was delicious and her team professional. She catered our wedding in 2010 and I’m still thinking about the duck on the steamed bun!!! Will recommend her always!
Sam Houghtaling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 13:39 PM
She catered my daughters wedding yesterday, the food was awesome, the attention to detail was spot on, I would recommend them for anyone needing catering for any occasion!�
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Lisa Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:27 AM
I was the day-of coordinator of a wedding that was catered by Joanie and her team and I am beyond impressed with their services and food! My bride had a breakfast spread and it was delicious, well presented and the staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole event. Joanie's catering arrives on time, was well prepared for setting-up, serving, and cleaning up. I highly recommend using Joanie's for your future events!
Marcy McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 10:31 AM
Look no further for your wedding catering team - Joanie's Catering is the BEST of the BEST. We planned our wedding from Australia, and I am not from Seattle, so we went in a bit blind with all our vendors. We learned our wedding venue had a preferred catering list we were required to choose from, but I found Joanie before we secured the venue. It turned out Joanie was top of the list for the venue's preferred caterers - and I see why - she's that good! I was a little nervous about finding a caterer who could meet all the dietary restrictions I needed, however Joanie had no problem with this at all! I wanted to make sure all our food was free from gluten, soy, and dairy, and from the first ti...  more>>
Trey Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 12:24 PM
I have had the pleasure of enjoying Joanie's excellent service, food & staff at numerous events over the 20+ years I've known her. From celebrating births to the passing of loved ones, & every occasion in between, Joanie has been there. Everything she does reflects her genuine passion for life.
Adrienne Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 03:43 AM
Really amazing food and staff! Looking forward to our next event together!
Jennifer Gourley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 08:51 AM
Jenica Tyler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 13:11 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.