Logo White
Watch Demo

JMD Farm Market and Garden Center

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Home Services|Staunton, VA 24401

27 Niswander Rd, Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 363-5331

https://www.jmdfarmmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This firm offers retail lawn and garden supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shani Willett on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 06:50 AM
Great help, wonderful plants and great prices. Oh ya the strawberry are delicious!! Great fresh veggies. Good meat selection.
Pamela Sullivan Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:47 AM
What a breath of fresh air this market is. From the beautiful array of flowers, trees, and other plants to the delicious spread of fresh food, everything is tempting. The staff is so friendly and helpful, even taking the time to research answers to my many questions. We are fortunate to have JMD in our area!
Derek Price Hyden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:30 AM
Absolutely amazing plants and flowers!! I don’t plan to do business with anyone else. I have never had plants produce so much!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Barbara Mckee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:57 AM
Friendly, helpful worker, clean and nicely laid out.
Jessie Sisk Purcell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:52 AM
Great variety of flowers and plants as well as market items! Awesome play area for the kiddos! Helpful friendly staff, my go-to for sure!
Jody Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:38 AM
There are a lot of great places to buy plants in this area. This is by far my favorite and go-to. So much more than the average nursery!
Benny Kreiner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:42 AM
Wonderful setting , amazing customer service
Kay Shirey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:21 AM
Beautiful, healthy plants and great helpful staff. Love that I don't have to travel very far for a wonderful selection of everything I need and want.
Suzanne Sayre on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.