Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JM Property Inspections LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Clementon, NJ 08021

1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Unit 1697, Clementon, NJ 08021

(888) 753-8847

https://jmpropertyinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

27 Wilkshire Road

(267) 898-2218

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Home Inspectors

722 Main Street

(610) 737-7274
5.0
(51) · Home Inspectors

17 Sunnybrook Drive

(215) 364-2904
5.0
(563) · Home Inspectors

600 Chestnut St

(215) 860-3150
5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

21 Shoemaker Rd

(732) 792-6687

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Home Inspectors

1445 Cherry St

(215) 687-6658
About

WELCOME Dont chance the most expensive purchase of your lifetime on an inexperienced home inspector. We take pride in our work and at a crucial stage in your contractual period you should know the condition of your home. Please call us to discuss our price and availability anytime with John Muffi at (609) 841-9507 or click the link below to send us a message. Thank you for stopping by and considering JM Property Inspections LLC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    R.C. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    08/01/2013, 11:50 AM
    Thanks again for all you help !
    M.I. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    07/01/2013, 13:27 PM
    He is very professional, thorough and nice gentleman who gave us detailed report on the same day. Highly recommended.
    B.L. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    06/01/2013, 08:55 AM
    Thank you for your time and patience being we are first time home buyers. Your services were greatly appreciated and feasible and we would definently recommend you other home buyers and especially first time home buyers. Thank You, The Longs
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
    D.B. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    05/01/2013, 02:35 AM
    excellent,very efficient, explained everything to me--- respectful, pleasant with me and the home owners ... have complete trust with his inspection --- very pleased to have received his report quickly ...glad I used John Muffi ð???
    A.R. on BirdEye

    8 years ago

    02/01/2013, 04:04 AM
    Thank you very much! You were extreamly efficient and professional. And I do appreciate you answering all of my questions without hesitation
    B.R. on BirdEye

    8 years ago

    08/01/2012, 15:54 PM
    Great report, thorough clear concise with a lot of pictures and descriptions. Saved Thousands of dollars.
    T.K. on BirdEye

    8 years ago

    08/01/2012, 04:50 AM
    Your report was very enlightening. I am extremely satisfied with your service and promptness. I was not expecting to have such a fast turn time which will benefit my family before we make the leap to homeownership. I am so glad that we did not hesitate to have our home inspected. It brought to light a few issues that need to be corrected before settlement. Who would of thought a 4 year old home would have issues. Thank you!! 
    B.R. on BirdEye

    9 years ago

    03/01/2012, 04:16 AM
    Best inspector I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is very thorough and attentive to details and will provide a complete report with pictures. 
    L.I. on BirdEye

    9 years ago

    03/01/2012, 00:17 AM
    Excellent job. Very detailed and informative. Will recommend or use in the future. 
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.