Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JM Property Inspections LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Clementon, NJ 08021

1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Unit 1697, Clementon, NJ 08021

(888) 753-8847

https://jmpropertyinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

27 Wilkshire Road

(267) 898-2218

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Home Inspectors

722 Main Street

(610) 737-7274
5.0
(563) · Home Inspectors

600 Chestnut St

(215) 860-3150
5.0
(51) · Home Inspectors

17 Sunnybrook Drive

(215) 364-2904
5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

21 Shoemaker Rd

(732) 792-6687

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

4142 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 834-1560
About

WELCOME Dont chance the most expensive purchase of your lifetime on an inexperienced home inspector. We take pride in our work and at a crucial stage in your contractual period you should know the condition of your home. Please call us to discuss our price and availability anytime with John Muffi at (609) 841-9507 or click the link below to send us a message. Thank you for stopping by and considering JM Property Inspections LLC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    J.T. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 05:58 AM
    For first-time home buyers, the process can be extremely intimidating and scary. John made the inspection process extremely comfortable and really explained everything on a level I could understand with no construction background. Will definitely be using John again when we buy our next home and will be referring him to all of our friends & family!
    B.R. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/01/2016, 12:32 PM
    Extremely thorough and when you are making the single most expensive purchase (your home) you need someone who knows what they are doing.
    I.P. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    04/01/2015, 04:44 AM
    Thank you for all the valuable information and your honesty. The inspection was detailed and it informed me of ALL the issues with the property. 
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    B.U. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    06/01/2014, 07:11 AM
    John was totally professional and treated my buyer with courtesy & respect to my Buyer. I will recommend him forever. 
    J.D. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    06/01/2014, 05:54 AM
    A pleasure to work with a consummate professional. Will use again and will recommend!
    J.D. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    02/01/2014, 07:32 AM
    Located jmpropertyinspections.com via a google search. impressive website highlighting John Muffi's credentials. spoke with Mr. Muffi and was further impressed. I was looking for someone to go over the property with a fine tooth comb and someone who was easy to work with. Will use Mr. Muffi again and will recommend his service to others.
    A.C. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    01/01/2014, 05:16 AM
    John was prompt and attentive to every detail of the inspection process. He was courteous and professional in investigating and sharing all information.
    T.F. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    09/01/2013, 09:06 AM
    Mr. Muffi was absolutely well-prepared, knowledgeable, and highly thorough in his inspection of our first-time home purchase. We feel better about our choice of this property due to his expert opinions. The comprehensive report, which was furnished with amazing dispatch, was easy-to-follow and heavily illustrated. We recommend his services w/o hesitation. If you need a professional with clear ethics and top skills then look no further!
    T.F. on BirdEye

    7 years ago

    09/01/2013, 07:45 AM
    Mr. Muffi was excellent, really superb. He knows his industry, safety protocols, and construction in general. He explained his findings and it was obvious he spends a lot of time preparing for each step. 
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.