Logo White
Watch Demo

Jla Motor Sports

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Automotive|Reading, PA 19601

540 Woodward St, Reading, PA 19601

(484) 755-5179

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Northern Valley Auto Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6390 Long Ct

(610) 298-2018

3 people are looking at this business

Performance Motors Scion
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4681 Penn Ave

(610) 678-3425
A.C.T. AUDIO, LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

458 Talcottville Rd

(860) 870-7676

1 person is looking at this business

Marquis Auto Restorations
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10085 Sandmeyer Ln

(215) 969-2770

5 people are looking at this business

Accurate Lift Truck Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

101 E Mill St

(267) 373-9606

2 people are looking at this business

Cash 4 Cars
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1821 Marsh Rd

(302) 543-3504

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Polanco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 05:01 AM
Clean trustworthy technicians who take pride in the work they do . Totally recommend.
Ana Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:12 AM
Excelente mecánico buenos precios excelente trato a todos sus clientes todo el personal que trabaja allí y el único taller que tiene un espacio para diversión con su hora del bigote para botar el estrés y que la espera sea agradable bendigo a todos los muchachos de JLA motor
Francis Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:45 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Catherine Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:32 AM
Today was the first time I went to this garage to fix my car brakes. Even though I went pretty early, one of the employees rigth away took my car to work on when his time to star was later, something that I really appreciate. After the owner checked my car and showed what was wrong, he recommended me to change the brakes,and my car was done in an hour. Love to make business with people that don't mess around with the customer's time and know their business. I highly recommend this place if you have any problems with your car because they are precise, helpful, and respectful of your time. I guess my dealer lost a customer, but I gain a place that I can trust. I'm very happy with the work that...  more>>
Leonard Zarzecki on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:20 AM
Arturo Polanco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 05:44 AM
Lo mejor en mecanica general, y lo bueno es que Andre facilitas credito.
Cindia Batine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 04:02 AM
I come here whenever I need my brakes changed or am not sure what is wrong with my car. Andres and his team are very helpful. The prices are also reasonable.
Maria Fana on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 04:44 AM
Buen mecánico, responsable,económico, honesto y muy buenos servicios.
Nelson Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 04:34 AM
Que esté va hacer el mejor taller en Reading, PA....Felicidades para Andrés y Diana. Les quedó de Show. Que tengan mucho éxitos
Business Response:

Amen. Gracias Nelson.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.