Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
457 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
457 reviews
5423
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg E. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Greg E. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:58 AM
Very professional. Quality work.
Marnie T. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Marnie T. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 01:58 AM
Good, quality work; performed by honest, conscientious people; at a fair price! Not only do I recommend them for their work, but I also recommend them for their outstanding customer service. I was impressed with every aspect of the job. You will not be disappointed!
a homeowner review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 06:42 AM
James and his crew did a great job-everyone worked as a team, did all of the work professionally, as promised, with attention to detail. The area was thoroughly cleaned up to complete the job. Well done!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Donna M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Donna M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 10:41 AM
James and Sandra were the two primary contacts with JJ Quality Builders. They were always on top of the project. Their followup and attention to detail was excellent! Their crew was super! The area around our home was cleaner after they left than before they arrived! Would hire them again in a heartbeat!
Joe C. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Joe C. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/09/2015, 09:34 AM
J J QUALITY BUILDER, INC ROOFING DIVISION IS PROFESSIONAL, UP FRONT WITH THE QUOTE AND PROVIDED DETAILS OF THEIR WORK IN THE CONTRACT. NO SURPRISES. THE FINAL COST IS AS QUOTED. GOOD QUALITY WORK.
Donna M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Donna M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 07:32 AM
His follow up is unbelievable. He was prompt and the staff keep in constant, informative communication with us.
Linda K. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Linda K. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 09:15 AM
James is very professional. When small job was completed he inspected. He is easy to deal with and I definitely would hire him again. He has my recommendation.
Donald G. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Donald G. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 01:28 AM
James was very accommodating. He did the job quickly and followed up to ensure my satisfaction. A very professional company.
Howard O. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Howard O. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 06:09 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, and did a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.