Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
458 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
458 reviews
5424
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
David S. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 13:29 PM
VERY RELIABLE ALWAYS GAVE WHAT HE PROMISE
Barbara F. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Barbara F. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:00 AM
Getting in touch with the company I hired moved along very fast between signing the contract and when the job was started and completed. They were kind and considerate, kept up with me on what was going on, I was so pleased with them, James the owner is such a nice and thoughtful person. He didn't pressure me in trying to choose them.
Steve K. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Steve K. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 03:52 AM
James Galimidi did a great job of getting the crews to/from the project. Jaime and the facia/soffit repair crew did excellent work. Rigo and the stucco repair crew are true craftsman of their trade. The repairs make my home look like there was never a problem to begin with. Great teamwork!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Edward G. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Edward G. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 07:33 AM
roof was quickly replaced. final cost of roof what was quoted. highly recommend JJ Quality Builders, Inc.
Michele G. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Michele G. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 09:23 AM
James was very easy to work with - he viewed the problem areas, updated me on his findings and then presented his plan to repair the areas in a precise and clear manner. I was impressed with this initial step in the process and after the work was completed, the quality was exceptional so I highly recommend this company.
Michael mongelli M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Michael mongelli M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:49 AM
James came out to assess the damage to my roof on a Tuesday. He gave me the best price and best warranty of any other contractor. They got me scheduled the next day, came out and did a great job with the repair. James also had photos taken throughout the repair, and sent them to me by email. I would definitely recommend this company for any of your roofing needs. Thanks for the great service! I will do a follow-up review after our rainy season.
a homeowner review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 14:53 PM
very prompt. kept me informed at all stages
Damien B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Damien B. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 04:10 AM
James was very professional and his team did a great job on my repair. I would highly recommend!
Bryan B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Bryan B. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 11:59 AM
These guys go all out to satisfy and were fast, neat, friendly and did great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.