Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
458 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
458 reviews
5424
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alphonse A. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Alphonse A. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 09:22 AM
I had JJ Quality Builders, Inc come out to my house to repair rotten facia boards on my first and second story home. He had four or five guys here and they did a terrific job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joe Y. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Joe Y. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 09:17 AM
Noticed a leak on an upstairs bedroom ceiling on Tuesday. Found J&J Quality Builders on HomeAdvisor site. Chose them because of their excellent rating. Contacted J&J on Wednesday. Met with James on Thursday afternoon. He identified the problem. They scheduled the work for the next day. By Friday evening the roof leak was repaired. Thought the whole process ( before and after) they photographed all the work done. Very pleased with the service and quality of work. Service was excellent and price was reasonable. Would recommend J&J for anyone who needs roof work.
Caryl R. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Caryl R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 12:23 PM
they arrived when they said they would. workers knew just what to do. they were nice, hard working and spoke english. James the boss had given us a list of all they were to do and they did it. took their construction trash away when they completed the job.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brandon C. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Brandon C. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 15:41 PM
James was quick to come out and give an accurate estimate, excellent job will hire for other projects.
Michelle Z. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Michelle Z. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 15:18 PM
I had a leak in my kitchen and called JJ Quality Builders.James Gallimidi came out next day and found the problem on my roof.He gave me an in depth explanation followed with photos of problem and the estimate to fix it.The price was reasonable,, excellent repair on my roof and follow through .James is awesome and a pleasure to work with..very sweet, knowledgeable and professional.I will definitely be calling him again for any future work on my home and definitely recommend their services!
Ray E. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Ray E. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 14:18 PM
They did an excellent job. I have no complaints with their work.
Rodger H. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Rodger H. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 08:01 AM
not an asphalt roof. Removed a gravel roof and replaced with insulation and mule hide. An excellant job performed by an extremely competent crew that cleaned up daily and kept area in as good of shape as possible. Got to work timely and worked as late as possible. Finished job in excellent time. Excellent craftsmen. I am more than happy with the job and the performance of this contractor.
Kenneth M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Kenneth M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 15:31 PM
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. They did a thorough, professional job on-time. They cleaned up their work area and removed every scrap of debris. But the truly outstanding fact is that the company actually REDUCED the cost of the project by half when they determined that the proposed roof coating wasn't appropriate in my situation. They could easily have applied the coating and made more money, but instead, when they found it wasn't a good method due to my roof's construction, they explained what was going on and why the coating wouldn't work. My cost was reduced to the 50% deposit I'd already paid. I will definitely hire JJ Quality Builders again in the future when my roof needs replacement.
Jason B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Jason B. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 14:44 PM
Great customer service, tons of follow up and they explain everything to you up front with no hidden costs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.