Logo White
Watch Demo

JJ Customs, LLC.

Claimed
5.0
152 reviews
|Retail|San Jose, CA 95112

1430 Koll Cir Suite 102, Suite 102, San Jose, CA 95112

(408) 228-3560

http://www.jjcustomsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

The Sewing Machine Place
5.0
(2) · Retail

239 Broadway

(650) 697-4739

About

JJ Customs, LLC. was founded in 2014 with an idea to distribute RC cars, trucks, boats, planes & helicopters at a competitive price with the customer service RC enthusiasts deserve. All of our RC products have the same benefits of a hobby-class kit such as replaceable parts, hop-ups, and a high-quality component radio system, however they also are fully assembled with a colorful body, right out of the box. We offer all types of rc products for all enthusiasts from beginners to intermediates and advanced. JJ Customs, LLC., also, offers a repair service for all of our products. We offer our repair service starting a $35.00 per hour with a 1 week lead-time, however, expedite service is availabl

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
152 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Francisco Melara on Facebook

2 months ago

03/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Best experience ever, great deals, person to person deal and commitment.
The owner is such a trooper and his compromise to the customer is 100% pristine.
Michael Burton on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2019, 10:54 AM
a sweet r/c shop that is ideal for the enthusiast of all styles of r/c....highly recommend for the crawlers
Todd Cooper on Facebook

3 months ago

02/26/2019, 04:06 AM
This shop is one of a kind and I definitely hope they make it and do well. I drove 2.5 hours to pick up my car, of which they had one, and were willing to set aside for me. The customer service was excellent and the show room is to die for. This is a shop you have to see in person.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Soto Dany on Facebook

3 months ago

02/16/2019, 04:03 AM
Great prices and friendly employees and always willing to help out customers and friends .. highly recommend it
Jimmy Soto on Facebook

3 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:26 AM
Sunday was my first time in the shop, everyone was so helpful. Jason took the time to listen and answer any questions I had. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Richard Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

01/12/2019, 02:34 AM
Awesome hobby store, unlike no other. EVERY car is out of it's box for you to check out, pick up off the shelf, take the body off and have a good look at! Highly Recommended.
Jan Morris Oliva on Facebook

5 months ago

12/13/2018, 07:48 AM
very helpful staff! Jason was patient to help what I'm looking for!
Adam Dean on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2018, 02:07 AM
Got a chance to visit JJ Customs for the first time a few months ago. I was blown away!! Jason goes above and beyond to make sure your happy with your purchase and treats you like a friend, not a customer! If you have not been in, it is a must!!!
Chris King on Facebook

6 months ago

11/12/2018, 01:50 AM
Hey guys I found a place not to far to bash my trucks.. So far its been awesome and no one has complained or anything.. So I thought I'd share and maybe see you there or small group or something so it's a little more fun when there's other Bashas around..
it's called calabazas BMX park it's kind of like a skate park except for obviously for BMX riders and it's all dirt dirt jumps free to get in and it's huge and the times I've been there there hasn't been anyone riding bikes I have a couple of pics and they don't do it justice it's much bigger than I didn't take pictures of the big stuff there's a huge section of gigantic jumps and stuff that I didn't take pictures of
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.