Logo White
Watch Demo

J&J Automotive Repair & Restoration LLC

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30188

324 Bell Park Dr, Ste F, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 492-8531

https://jjautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1148 Franklin Gateway SE # E

(678) 401-6221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosenna Nelson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 20:30 PM
For all the years tht i've known the slaters they have always been hard working and determined. Joel have always known the ins and out f any automobile and it paid off. So whatever you need done to your car just take it to J&J automotive i guarantee yo will be satisfied
Steven Cole on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:48 AM
J&J was able to repair our 2006 Dodge Durango that had a myriad of issues and was not safe to drive. Our Durango had a leaking sunroof (that is no longer manufactured) that caused electrical issues with the vehicles BCM/computer and several other problems. J&J fixed the leak, and all the issues that resulted from it, they also went above and beyond and removed the headliner and carpet so that they could deodorize the vehicle from the moldy smell that it had gotten from the repeated water pooling. J&J also fixed other small items in the process. Now the vehicle is safe and reliable again. I couldn't be more pleased with the results and the price I paid. The communication was very good as well.
Whitney Baker on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 03:23 AM
Honest people who truly care about your car being repaired the right way. They go above and beyond!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sarah Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:58 AM
Great place family owned and great service! Honest and will do what they can to help you and explain to you what the problem is!
Jessi Delgadillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 05:49 AM
Sorry as fuck. My timing is bow off after he replaced timing belt and water pump. And says he won't fix it because he "stands behind his work" even tho I have had other mechanics tell me it's his fault he still doesn't want to take credit. I would never recommend him to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Loozen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:30 AM
First time engine work on my car and the experience couldn't have been better. My car runs like a top now. Joel & Jackie are a pleasure to work and spend time with. Thank you!!!
Jaz Way on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 04:03 AM
Joel & Jackie are honest, hardworking, dedicated people with pure integrity in everything they do.
Andrew Troy Sheran on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2014, 06:55 AM
When asked not to work too hard, Joel Slater simply states... "I don't know how to do anything else". Why would you not want that type of person working on your car? Reasonable, patient, hard-working, and true to his word. Joel Slater and family will work tirelessly to fit the needs of your vehicle.
Theresa Myles Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2014, 06:11 AM
Joel does great quality work! He always did repairs and maintenance on my vehicles when he lived in Florida!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.