Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiu Thai Asian Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
437 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43214

787 Bethel Rd, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 732-5939

https://www.mealage.com/jiuthai/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(222) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
437 reviews
5294
  
483
  
315
  
211
  
118
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Johnson Fowler review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Courtney Johnson Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 09:11 AM
We got Jiu Thai through our #trustfall meal through Columbus Food Adventures. It was delicious and all vegetarian. I especially liked their cucumber salad and noodles. Definitely plan to go back!
Abbi Ayers review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Abbi Ayers on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 02:45 AM
The lamb dumplings are delicious! The chicken lo mein is super filling and sooooo good! This was the perfect meal I needed today!
Hilary Simonette review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Hilary Simonette on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:17 AM
I LOVE their beef lo mein with a taro smoothie.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
JY ChoiLee review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
JY ChoiLee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 12:25 PM
Awesome food, great portions, great owners. you NEED to try it if you haven't :)
Andrew Pack review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Andrew Pack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:52 AM
biang biang noodles is where it's at
Becky Commons review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Becky Commons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 12:12 PM
Huge portions and excellent food!❤️
Edward Hastie review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Edward Hastie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 15:01 PM
Best Asian in the city. Hand pulled noodles, Dumplings, etc.... super nice staff... great prices... stop looking, it’s right here.
Arthur Simplina review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Arthur Simplina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:59 AM
We have been here several times and I can’t remember how many times. Great tasting dishes and reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Heather Campbell Fife review for Jiu Thai Asian Cafe
Heather Campbell Fife on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 18:47 PM
I still dream of Tiger Tofu!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.