Logo White
Watch Demo

Jin & Tonic Wellness Co.

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Chicago, IL 60607

1526 W Monroe St #100, Ste 100, Chicago, IL 60607

(773) 592-4559

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Midwest Gastro Associates
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

17W755 Butterfield Rd

(630) 827-0100
Midwest Vein Center
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

American Limb & Orthopedic Company of Valparaiso
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

201 E Morthland Dr

(219) 531-7479

1 person is looking at this business

Toussaint Grandy Toole
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7531 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 947-7695
Jason D Smith
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6032 S Halsted St

(773) 483-0201
Vibhakar Shantilal Shah
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

222 S Greenleaf St # 109

(847) 249-0167

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yap Chee Sing on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:13 AM
Priya W. Pohmeng on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:51 AM
一到深夜喉咙就开始发痒,痰黏着喉咙,整个星期没法好好的睡。。。想起远方的Jin.....通过越洋的问症, 就一个简单的方药方,我终於一觉到天亮了,睡得很安稳。。。谢谢我亲爱的朋友Jin。。。
Rosanne Boik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:59 AM
After years of neck & shoulder issues, my initial session gave me 95% improvement...Jin is a miracle-worker.....I can't wait to go back!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rosanne. Rest well.

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Dorothy Wu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:21 AM
Jin applied pressure on my hand within 20 minutes what needed to happen happened... I'm amazed!
Georgina Garza De León on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 10:36 AM
I had access bars, Gua sha. I have never experienced anything like it before. Access bars is amazing!
Evely Livieratos Georgas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:02 PM
The way feel now .I have felt this way for a long time thanks to jin for great work
Italia Cordaro Lippmann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:39 AM
Jin is amazing, personable. Takes time to understand you, your lifestyle and needs. She has a wonderful personality and I would highly recommend her especially if you are looking to really live a balanced healthy lifestyle. I will be going to see her weekly as needed. Won't go to anyone else.
Business Response:

Thank you Italia. ❤️️

Jamila Tolbert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:51 AM
Jin explained how the body, mind, nutrition, and energy work together. Thank you!
Bamz Calloway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.