Logo White
Watch Demo

Jimmy Turner Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Lawyers|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

6 North Public Square, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 895-0030

https://www.borofamilylegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

Parkside Plaza One

(615) 822-8822
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

109 Westpark Dr

(615) 661-5472

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

150 4th Ave N #1850

(615) 259-9344

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

201 4th Ave N #1800

(615) 244-5772
5.0
(2) · Legal

201 W Main St # 201

(615) 895-2529
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2809 Wimbledon Rd

(615) 292-6069
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 18:06 PM
My attorney, Michelle Howser. Amazing, years of battling in court and she did great and was always there.. She was a great attorney and became a great friend.. Thanks Michelle.
Beverly Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 04:28 AM
My attorney, Michelle Howser. Amazing, years of battling in court and she did great and was always there.. She was a great attorney and became a great friend.. Thanks Michelle.
Rene Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 18:08 PM
My attorney Mr. Oliver was very helpful on my case!! He got me where i needed to be and he was with me throughout the whole case! I would highly recommend Mr.Oliver for any future services.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Josh Orlando on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:07 AM
My attorney was kris oliver and he was very helpful in helping me decide which path was best for me to choose. He was always prepared. Had all the knowledge I needed to know going through all of it. The lady's in the office were very kind and I could make myself feel at home. This office was just all around the place to help you and I would recommend them to anyone.
Michelle Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:01 AM
Georgia Castlen Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 19:06 PM
Jimmy Turner was my attorney. He was always prepared, easy to reach, returned my calls/emails promptly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the law! Not only is he a good lawyer, he is also personable and easy to talk to. I was never blind sided with anything-he helped me step by step through the process. He went above and beyond for me and I'm certain he would do the same for future clients. I definitely recommend Mr. Turner as a lawyer. I am very satisfied with the outcome!!
Erin Campbell Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:38 AM
Stephena Giannetti Bello on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:33 AM
Toiya P Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 17:24 PM
Awesome team!!! Again, Kris Oliver is awesome!! My friend Michelle Blaylock Howser, Esq recommended Mr Kris Oliver, he is a fantastic attorney!! Thanks again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.