Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy Moon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77502

2009 John St, Pasadena, TX 77502

(713) 473-6677

https://www.bluemoonfabrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Dr. Jimmy Moon Sr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Pasadena, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jimmy Moon
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 13:15 PM
We have been with Dr Moon for over 10 years! He is ver knowledgeable and funny! Has done a very good job with our teeth! Have enjoyed looking forward to our visits!
Larry L review for Jimmy Moon
Larry L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 16:27 PM
Went to Dr. Jimmy Moon for cleaning and infection. Thoroughly explained tooth extraction required. Removed on follow-up appointment with very little pain from extraction and injection, which I am always fearful of. Positive experience!!!
Dorfchick review for Jimmy Moon
Dorfchick on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/07/2008, 04:54 AM
Dr. Moon is very personable, providing high quality service at a reasonable price.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
jazzfan review for Jimmy Moon
jazzfan on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/24/2006, 03:31 AM
I was referred to Dr. Moon by my colleague. On my first visit, he did his own teeth cleaning & was very friendly. On the second visit, he took care of a temporary crown I had on for about 5 years (because I had dentist anxiety). Dr. Moon replaced the temp w/ a permanent crown painlessly & without local anesthesia! His skill, knowledge & bedside manner are excellent. I also had episodic pain w/ my wisdom teeth, but he took care of the problem without wisdom tooth extraction -- he saved me a bunch of $$$. Although his office is not very fancy, it is very clean and pleasant. Highly recommended !!!
Smiling Patient review for Jimmy Moon
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/08/2006, 02:32 AM
Dr. Moon totally relaxes me and has never allowed me to feel an ounce of PAIN. So as far as I am concerned, he is amazing. I lovehim!
Dee review for Jimmy Moon
Dee on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/08/2005, 04:33 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Moon since 1975. I would leave and go to other dentist because of relocating offices and geographics but would always come back to Dr. Moon. His chairside manner is excellent. He has done everything from cleanings to fillings to implants for me and I have never been disappointed. In fact, I have had to return to Dr. Moon to fix other dentists' "mess-ups". I have finally decided I will just drive the miles. He is really worth the distance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.