Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy John's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
270 reviews
|Other|Hammond, IN 46323

2743 169th St, Hammond, IN 46323

(219) 803-6160

https://locations.jimmyjohns.com/in/hammond/sandwiches-2778.html

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5205 Thatcher Rd

(630) 435-5269

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jimmy John's spend 6 hours prepping every day. We bake our bread in-house and slice our meats, cheese and fresh veggies by hand so that we can make you the perfect Freaky Fresh¨ sandwich. We deliver within 5 minutes of our stores and not farther to maximize freshness. That means if you're in the zone or in-store, you can always count on a Freaky Fresh¨ sandwich made Freaky Fast¨.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
270 reviews
5139
  
458
  
324
  
213
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Tuttle review for Jimmy John's
Rhonda Tuttle on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 04:26 AM
For one they could put more then one piece of meat on a sandwich. They have poor customer service
Jason Lee Needham review for Jimmy John's
Jason Lee Needham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 15:35 PM
I made my order, asked for 2 10’s for a 20. I was told they don’t do change. So my response was, now I don’t do Jimmy John’s. And the guy said, OK that’s fine. It is sad, that something so small as giving me change, is a problem for them.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Lee Needham review for Jimmy John's
Jason Lee Needham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:27 AM
I made my order, asked for 2 10’s for a 20. I was told they don’t do change. So my response was, now I don’t do Jimmy John’s. And the guy said, OK that’s fine. It is sad, that something so small as giving me change, is a problem for them.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lisa Marie review for Jimmy John's
Lisa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:34 AM
Customer service here is horrible when your given your order . I asked for a bag and the lady was so rude I've never been inside a jimmy Johns only done delivery
Ashley Ordway review for Jimmy John's
Ashley Ordway on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:51 AM
Just took an hour for a bag of chips.. I live two blocks away.
Business Response:

I'm sorry Ashley! Slow isn't how I built my biz. I wanna check this out. Can you send me your delivery address and best contact info to reviews@jimmyjohns.com?

Elisa Carranza review for Jimmy John's
Elisa Carranza on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 18:57 PM
ALWays Awesome and of course fast! Even their delivery was fast. And great staff.
Leslie Christopher Hawkins review for Jimmy John's
Leslie Christopher Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 13:09 PM
I wanted sausage pizza and a pack of cigarettes with olives on the side, they gave me a sandwich instead.... �
Tim Bellovary review for Jimmy John's
Tim Bellovary on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:51 AM
Tatii Bean review for Jimmy John's
Tatii Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 12:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.