Logo White
Watch Demo

Jimenez Francisco DDS

Own this business?
3.8
42 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

600 S Dixie Hwy, #207, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-6800

https://www.adentistjustforkids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(10) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(573) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

4600 Military Trail # 219

(561) 747-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(451) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(404) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060
About

Jimenez Francisco Jr Dds is a Dentist facility at 600 South Dixie Highway in Boca Raton, FL. Services: Jimenez Francisco Jr Dds is a dentist/dental office located in Boca Raton, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Jimenez Francisco Jr Dds at (561) 391-6800 to schedule an appointment in Boca Raton, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
42 reviews
526
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews2.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia on Wellness

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 07:59 AM
This is a horrible place the so called Dr only seats with the patients for 5 minutes only if there is a need if not the kids only see the dental hygienist. My daughter was there for a check up they found 3 cavities, he did the 3 fillings in no more that 7/8 minutes at that time i was like wow he is fast! A couple of days went by and she was complaining, called several times to get an appointment at the office they told me to wait until Monday, i told them she was in pain and that she probably needed antibiotics because using just my common sense i know that the only reason it will hurt it was she had an infection, i asked them to prescribe something b/c i could not wait until Monday, i spoke with Lucy and she said fine i will call a prescription, obviously she never did, i called Walgreens 10 times, i went in there to check - Nothing was ever sent! I finally made an appointment with another Dr on Saturday, it turns out that she now has an abscess on one of the teeth "he fixed" and shes going to go through surgery o remove it, get a root canal or the worst scenario will be to remove the teeth. Mind you !! She is only 3 years old and going though pain and medication NOBODY should go through !! I pray to god that my daughter goes through this like the champ she is. As for your practice i will file the necessary complain with every Agency, Board to ensure that no kid goes through what my daughter is going through.
Respond to negative reviews
Natalia on Wellness

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:11 AM
This is a horrible place the so called Dr only seats with the patients for 5 minutes only if there is a need if not the kids only see the dental hygienist. My daughter was there for a check up they found 3 cavities, he did the 3 fillings in no more that 7/8 minutes at that time i was like wow he is fast! A couple of days went by and she was complaining, called several times to get an appointment at the office they told me to wait until Monday, i told them she was in pain and that she probably needed antibiotics because using just my common sense i know that the only reason it will hurt it was she had an infection, i asked them to prescribe something b/c i could not wait until Monday, i spoke with Lucy and she said fine i will call a prescription, obviously she never did, i called Walgreens 10 times, i went in there to check - Nothing was ever sent! I finally made an appointment with another Dr on Saturday, it turns out that she now has an abscess on one of the teeth "he fixed" and shes going to go through surgery o remove it, get a root canal or the worst scenario will be to remove the teeth. Mind you !! She is only 3 years old and going though pain and medication NOBODY should go through !! I pray to god that my daughter goes through this like the champ she is. As for your practice i will file the necessary complain with every Agency, Board to ensure that no kid goes through what my daughter is going through.
Frustrated on Wellness

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 07:58 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? No, I couldn't wait to get out of it Were you glad that you had the appointment with your provider? No Was this dentist's staff friendly? Not Really Would you recommend this dentist to others? Absolutely Not Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? No, it was almost unbearable
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/16/2012, 10:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 13:38 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with!
trixie61 on Wellness

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 13:32 PM
I spend a little too much time in the waiting room. I've waited longer at other offices, but I was hoping to be seen sooner. I wasn't told anything about my dental procedure. I'll have to do my own research. I wasn't greeted at all when I walked in the door. No one seemed to notice or care that I was there. Every time I had a concern, or if I called to ask a question, the staff made me feel like I shouldn't have called. They weren't helpful at all.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/07/2011, 10:31 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.