Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Windham Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Painters|Santos, MO 34480 United States

4230 SE 61st St, Santos, MO 34480 United States

(352) 629-6215

http://jwindhampainting.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

4363 S Xenon St

(303) 947-7932
5.0
(12) · Painters

2271 Hare Ln

(903) 450-1925
5.0
(1) · Contractors

23304 SE 219th St

(425) 432-1002
5.0
(1) · Painters

782 N Broadway

(630) 896-9505
5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990
About

Quality workmanship at competitive pricing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosemary K. review for Jim Windham Painting
Rosemary K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 11:26 AM
Thanks once again Jim Windham Painting we ware very happy that all things having to do with our TV were working! Yeah! And we are both very pleased with the work you and your team did. You were on time, professional and completed the work under the time you estimated. Always a good thing when that can happen. I will be sure to tell neighbors about your good work. And we will definitely give you a call for any future work.
sanchezarmondo252 review for Jim Windham Painting
sanchezarmondo252 on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 01:44 AM
painter Jim Windham Painting just finished painting the exterior of my house. Jim Windham Painting made the entire experience very smooth and trouble-free. The preliminary work - scraping, priming, stucco patching, etc. - was very expertly done, and everything was completed in a timely manner. There were some complications due to a new roof and some woodwork repairs being done during the same time period, but once that was completed, Jim Windham Painting quickly sent over his men to take care of all the touching up and additional repainting necessary. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone with painting needs.
Dana H. review for Jim Windham Painting
Dana H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 01:09 AM
Painter A few weeks ago, Jim Windham Painting came to my home to give me an estimate for interior painting. The Estimate was VERY reasonable so we scheduled for the work to be done. Jim Windham Painting showed up with his crew right on time and they went right to work. When I came home from work, the job was completed and my home was left as clean as before they came. Jim Windham Painting showed up within the hour to inspect the work with me and to be sure that it was done to both of our expectations. I am truly impressed with both his workmanship as well as professionalism. I would HIGHLY recommend Jim Windham Painting.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
ROBERT R. review for Jim Windham Painting
ROBERT R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2013, 11:23 AM
You team has done a wonderful job on a very affordable budget...We are very pleased with the end result and would recommend your services to anyone.
Collin L. review for Jim Windham Painting
Collin L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2013, 10:44 AM
The job was performed quickly and you cleaned up and returned everything as it was. I will be using your services in the near future again.
MOISES R. review for Jim Windham Painting
MOISES R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2013, 10:32 AM
Jim Windham Painting The quality of the paint job has been professional and the crew has been exceptionally responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had regarding the completion of the job
Nancy C. review for Jim Windham Painting
Nancy C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2013, 11:29 AM
10x Jim Windham Painting were professional and did a very good job. They did appropriate prep work and the end result is great. Lots of compliments from my neighbors.
Dan K. review for Jim Windham Painting
Dan K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2013, 07:43 AM
Thank you I had a great experience with Jim Windham Painting They worked long days and finished their work quickly so it didn`t drag on. The painters were very good people that I could trust in my home. Their work looks wonderful. I love the way the rooms look with the new paint.
ADAM J. review for Jim Windham Painting
ADAM J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2013, 04:05 AM
Great We have had Jim Windham Painting do work for us on three different occasions and couldn`t be more pleased with their quality of work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.