Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim & Tom's Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
358 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60106 United States

123 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60106 United States

(630) 694-1112

https://www.jimandtoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

"The best fast food place around"?, from Homemade Italian Beef, Burgers, Hot Dogs, Gyros, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
358 reviews
5173
  
479
  
335
  
213
  
154
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Oman Thanio review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Oman Thanio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 05:23 AM
Been going to this place for over 12 yrs. Good food , good service. Employees are in top of their game getting everyone in & out quickly with made to order food. Thank tally recommend this place...
Chriski Davoli review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Chriski Davoli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 12:54 PM
This place sucks food is garbage and over priced
Carol Radford review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Carol Radford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:58 AM
If you’ve been you know what I mean
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
David B. Cooper review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
David B. Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 12:25 PM
Burgers and ALL of the food is outstanding!
Junsuk Kong review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Junsuk Kong on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 08:39 AM
Great foods. ��
Kerri Deuchler review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Kerri Deuchler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 13:16 PM
Very friendly & great food. My son loved watching the airplanes as we ate.
Shannan M. Welty review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Shannan M. Welty on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:54 AM
Great service and great food definitely coming back
Myrna Gutierrez review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Myrna Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:29 AM
Have been going to this place many years. I appreciate their excellent customer service and awesome food. I moved away to Texas a few years back but, make it home every summer. My son who is now 11 is a huge fan too. THANK YOU from my entire family, who have eaten at J&T's and we consider you part of our family.
Niba Funes review for Jim & Tom's Restaurant
Niba Funes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 12:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.