Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Sacramento, CA 95825

1640 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 485-5981

https://www.jiffylubeca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Jiffy Lube provides oil changes and other automotive services done in a professional, friendly, and timely manner. From Fairfield to Sacramento, Roseville and Rocklin to Folsom, Elk Grove to Stockton or Manteca, we have a Jiffy Lube location near you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5192
  
443
  
317
  
27
  
131
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hylton on Foursquare

a year ago

10/14/2020, 08:56 AM
Slllloooooow!
Hanson K. Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 04:56 AM
I went to the one on Fulton in Sacramento and everyone was very professional, helpful and pleasant. even the pit crew guys greeted me with a smile when I came in and gave me a wave and a thank you when I left. Best of all they didn't try to BS me into getting services I didn't need, and explained everything they were doing along the way.
Mike Tentis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 04:28 AM
I have been going to the Jiffy Lube in Midtown Sacramento for years. Today I was closer to the Fulton branch so decided to get an oil change at this location. The young woman who checked me in was delightful. Alas, the extremely slow service has me still sitting here after 2 hours. There was one car waiting in front of my car when I pulled in. I won’t return to this location.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lynn Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:58 AM
Enrique Torres Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:43 AM
Me parece fabuloso que mientras cambian el aceite te aspiran tu carro por dentro...good job !!! Eso me gusta ""
Agata U. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/08/2011, 00:01 AM
Great and Fast Service I was in and out in 10 minutes. Nice, friendly service greeted me, offered me coffee or water. I could see my car on the surveillance TV the entire time I was in the waiting room. I was not pressured to buy or upgrate at all. Really great service. And i found a $7 off coupon on their website :)
Robert Younger on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/08/2010, 06:34 AM
great service. free coffee and bottled water while you wait.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.